Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 5+ years
Micah Benway
CLTC
1907 Wayzata Blvd, Ste 350
Wayzata, MN. 55391
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 952-449-6690
Email: micah.c.benway@ampf.com
Email: cecelia.miller@ampf.com
Certified for 5+ years
Matthew Berault
CLTC
321 Orion Ave
Metairie, LA. 70005
Phone: 504-620-4481
Email: matthew.berault@nm.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Winona Berdine
CLTC
216 Cossaduck Hill Road
North Stonington, CT. 06359
Company: FTI Consulting
Phone: 860-508-5733
Email: wberdine@yahoo.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Tracy E Berglund
CLTC
796 Martin Ave
Hudson, WI. 54016
Company: thrivent
Phone: 715-386-9992
Email: tracy.berglund@thrivent.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Alan Bergman
CLTC, LUTCF
225 W. Station Square Drive Suite 300
Pittsburgh, PA. 15219
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 631-770-3950
Email: abergman@ft.newyorklife.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Mike Bergquist
CLTC
300 2nd Ave. NE
Jamestown, ND. 58401
Company: Prudential
Phone: 701-252-4255
Email: mike.bergquist@prudential.com
Certified for 5+ years
Richard Bergstrom
CLTC
1435 Piedmont Drive East Suite 211
Tallahassee, FL. 32308
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 850-906-0264
Email: richard.n.bergstrom@ampf.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Michael Berk
CLTC
370 West Broadway, 6E
Long Beach, NY. 11561
Phone: 516-241-4813
Email: mberk@lfnllc.com
Email: tnewman@lfnllc.com
Robert Berk
CLTC
PO Box 214123
South Daytona, FL. 32121
Company: Florida Financial Insurance Group
Phone: 407-494-9400
Email: Bob@FFInsuranceGroup.com
Email: ucfbob1@gmail.com
Certified for 5+ years
Mr. Scott H. Berkeley
CLTC
3400 Culver Drive NW
Canton, OH. 44709
Company: SSIP Insurance Partners
Phone: 330-495-0499
Email: sberkeley.ssip@gmail.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs