Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Mark Woodward
CLTC, CFP
219 East Main STreet
Batavia, NY. 14020
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 585-344-1262
Email: mark.e.woodward@ampf.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Joseph Woodward, II
CLTC
390 S Woods Mill Rd Ste 160
Chesterfield , MO. 63017
Company: Bankers
Phone: 314-623-2954
Email: joseph.woodward@bankerslife.com
Terri Lynn Wooldridge
CLTC
18093 Bluegrass Road
Ramona, CA. 92065
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 831-424-6500
Email: terri.wooldridge@thrivent.com
Certified for 5+ years
Todd Wooten
CLTC
2400 Cumberland Dr Ste A
Valparaiso, IN. 46383
Phone: 219-548-9370
Email: todd@financialflightplan.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Jacen Darrel Work
CLTC
21485 Glebe View Dr
Broadlands, VA. 20148
Company: Lincoln Financial
Phone: (703)909-8181
Email: jdwork@lfd.com
Kevin Worley
CLTC
6 INWOOD PL
MAPLEWOOD, NJ. 07040-2529
Phone: 973-761-0400
Email: kevin@thegenwealthgroup.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Kimberly Worley
CLTC
400 Knollwood Drive
Gretna, VA. 24557
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 434-656-9006
Email: kworley@ft.newyorklife.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. James Worrell
CLTC
6235 Morrison Blvd.
Charlotte, NC. 28211
Company: Independant healthcare consultant
Phone: (704)365-2014
Email: richard.worrell@nm.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Donna Wren
CLTC
1313 Player Way
Gibsonia, PA. 15044
Company: Lincoln Investment Planning, Inc.
Phone: 412-953-7071
Email: dwren@lincolninvestment.com
Brittany Wright
CLTC
2500 N. Military Trail, STE 472
Boca Raton, FL. 33431
Company: Pence Financial Group
Phone: 561-901-5152
Email: brittany.wright@lpl.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs