Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 5+ years
Jonathan Wood
CLTC
1 Park West Circle
MIDLOTHIAN, VA. 23114
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 804-273-1263
Email: Jonathan.2.Wood@ampf.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Keith T. Wood
CLTC
1420 McKeag Drive
Williamsport, PA. 17701
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 570-323-9727
Email: keith.wood@thrivent.com
Khrista Wood
CLTC
27 Gratitude Dr
Asheville, NC. 28806
Company: Joel Adams and Associates, Inc
Phone: 828-417-5811
Email: khrista@joeladamsasheville.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Leslie Wood
CLTC
2900 Hwy 280
Birmingham, AL. 35223
Company: NMFN
Phone: (205)802-7354
Email: leslie.wood@nm.com
Robert Wood
CLTC
312 Walnut St. Suite 3300
Cincinnati, OH. 45202
Company: UBS Financial
Phone: 513-369-4152
Email: robert.wood@ubs.com
T'ziah Wood-Smith
CLTC
1490 Victoria Street
Baldwin, NY. 11510
Phone: 347-331-8417
Email: tziahwood.smith@gmail.com
Certified for 5+ years
Robert Woodruff
CLTC
218 W 6th St, PO Box 307
York, NE. 68467
Company: Ameriprise Financial
Phone: 402-362-5342
Email: robert.s.woodruff@ampf.com
Dusty Woods
CLTC
1808 Dalrymple Road
Anderson, SC. 29621
Company: New York Life Insurance Company
Phone: 864-901-8500
Email: dgwoods@ft.newyorklife.com
Mardi Woods
CLTC
27777 Franklin Rd Suite 2220
Southfield, MI. 48034
Company: New York Life
Phone: 313-510-9242
Email: mwoods@ft.newyorklife.com
Sean Woods
CLTC
31280 Oak Crest Dr. Suite 6
Westlake Village, CA. 91361
Company: Exclusive Insurance Brokerage
Phone: 760-524-6914
Email: sean@exclusivebga.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs