Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Sandy Wideman
CLTC
13031 Villosa Pl #120
Playa Vista, CA. 90094
Company: WFG
Phone: 310-985-1202
Email: Financialtopix@gmail.com
Thomas Wideman
CLTC
907 Forest Pond Dr.
Marietta, GA. 30068
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 678-200-4372
Email: tom.wideman@nm.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Tek Wiegert
CLTC
901 Wilshire Dr., Suite 300
Troy, MI. 48084
Company: NMFN
Phone: 734-904-1636
Email: tek.wiegert@nm.com
Certified for 5+ years
Richard Wierman
CLTC
4201 Timberline Road
Clinton, WA. 98236
Company: Long Term Care Associates
Phone: 425-269-4343
Email: rich@ltc-associates.com
Email: fixitrichw@gmail.com
Certified for 5+ years
Stephanie Wiers
CLTC
1100 AEGEAN DR
SCHAUMBURG, IL. 60193
Phone: 847-312-9977
Email: stephanie.wiers@prudential.com
Certified for 5+ years
June Wiese
CLTC
1690 S County Rd 15
Tiffin, OH. 44883
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 419-937-7565
Email: june.wiese@csiinsurancellc.com
Email: june@lcadvisorsllc.com
Certified for 5+ years
Landon R. Wiese
CLTC
3311 S Packerland Dr
De Pere, WI. 54115
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 920-486-1431
Email: landon@kadletzwealth.com
Christopher Wieting
CLTC
1710 Edgington Ave
Eldora, IA. 50627
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 641-858-2050
Email: chris.wieting@thrivent.com
Certified for 5+ years
Daniel L. Wiford
CLTC
310 Roloson Road
Delaware, OH. 43015
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 513-702-7233
Email: dlwjr53@yahoo.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Brian Wilcox
CLTC, CLU
200 Washington St. Ste 202
Watertown, NY. 13601
Company: NMFN
Phone: 315-782-7094
Email: brian.wilcox@nmfn.com
Email: brian.wilcox@nm.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs