Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Susan Whitesell
CLTC
613 Baltimore Drive Suite 202
Wilkes Barre, PA. 18702
Company: Janney Montgomery Scott
Phone: 570-406-9374
Email: swhitesell@janney.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Kenneth S Whitestone
CLTC
21 Henry Avenue Suite #2
Pittsfield, MA. 01201
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 413-499-7069
Email: kenneth.s.whitestone@ampf.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. David Whitney
CLTC
10 cherokee st
dover, NH. 03820
Company: Prudential
Phone: 603-343-4879
Email: david.whitney@prudential.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Tim Whitney
CLTC
4900 N Scottsdale Road Suite 4000
Scottsdale, AZ. 85251
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 602-569-9542
Email: twhitney@goldbookfinancial.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Deborah Whitt
CLTC, CLU
3953 Dewey Avenue
Rochester, NY. 14616-2530
Company: State Farm Insurance Company
Phone: 585-663-0960
Email: deborah.whitt.buqr@statefarm.com
Elizabeth Whitteberry
CLTC
105 Quail Run St
Colleyville, TX. 76034
Phone: 817-849-1375
Email: liz@bestpathadvisors.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Nancy S Whittington
CLTC
4023 Boone Trail
North Wilkesboro, NC. 28659
Company: NYL
Phone: 336-670-2888
Email: whittingtons@ft.newyorklife.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Joseph Whitwell, III
CLTC
454 Satellite Blvd NW, Suite 100
Suwanee, GA. 3003002469
Company: WS Jones & Associates
Phone: (678)775-3010
Email: whitwellj@wsjones.com
CLTC Accelerator Program
Nico Wiborg
CLTC
1731 Technology Drive #400
San Jose, CA. 95110
Company: New York Life
Phone: 408-655-5964
Email: nwiborg@ft.newyorklife.com
Email: nico.wiborg@gmail.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Kathy L Wichmann
CLTC, FIC
1405 21st St SW
Austin, MN. 55912
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 507-437-6262
Email: officeofkathyw@gmail.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs