Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Wendy Thompson
CLTC
1206 Pine Heights Drive
Atlanta, GA. 30324
Company: NMFN
Phone: (770)612-4619
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Wendy Ann Thompson
CLTC
1206 Pine Heights Drive
Atlanta, GA. 30324
Company: NMFN
Phone: (770)612-4619
Email: wendy.thompson@nmfn.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
William Thompson,II
CLTC
11350 McCormick Rd
Hunt Valley, MD. 21031
Company: Thompson Financial Group,LLC
Phone: (410)785-7654
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. William Thompson,II
CLTC
11350 McCormick Rd
Hunt Valley, MD. 21031
Company: Thompson Financial Group,LLC
Phone: 410-785-7654
Certified for 5+ years
Brian Thoms
CLTC
6701 Democracy Blvd
Bethesda, MD. 20817
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 301-320-1191
Email: brian.w.thoms@ampf.com
Jeff Thomsen
CLTC
4501 Holly Lane NW
Gig Harbor, WA. 98335
Company: Riversource
Phone: 360-509-9403
Email: jeff.thomsen@ampf.com
Email: alyssa.hersey@ampf.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Jennifer Thomsen
CLTC
Columbia Center 701 5th Ave, Suite 1100
Seattle, WA. 98104
Company: MassMutual Great Lakes
Phone: 206-346-3269
Email: jthomsen@financialguide.com
Juan Thorn
CLTC
2058 Caddington
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA. 90275
Phone: 323-333-8132
Email: juan_thorn@pacificadvisors.com
Certified for 5+ years
Christina Thornton
CLTC
1092 Fairfield Dr
Marysville, OH. 43040
Company: Huntington Insurance Company
Phone: 937-243-2204
Email: christina.thornton2002@yahoo.com
Email: christina.thornton@huntington.com
James Thornton
CLTC
PO BOX 26246
Richmond, VA. 23260
Company: Fifth Pointe Financial, LLC
Phone: 804-543-7762
Email: jthornton@fifthpointe.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs