Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Jamie Thornton
CLTC
777 W Mystic Creek Way
SOUTH JORDAN, UT. 84095
Company: Simplicity Group
Phone: 801-425-3770
Email: Jamie.Thornton@Simplicitygroup.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Nancy Thornton
CLTC
310 Grant Street, suite 920
Pittsburgh, PA. 15219
Company: Underwriters Brokerage Svc.
Phone: 412-281-0600
Email: nthornton@ubsnet.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Anne Thorward
CLTC
419 E. Las Palmas Drive
Fullerton, CA. 92835
Company: MassMutual
Phone: (714)526-8200
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Anne Thorward
CLTC
419 E. Las Palmas Drive
Fullerton, CA. 92835
Company: MassMutual Great Lakes
Phone: 714-526-8200
Certified for 5+ years
Robert Thrift
CLTC
842 Lullwater Drive
Oviedo, FL. 32765
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 321-287-6982
Email: rthrift@summitfn.com
Certified for 5+ years
Christopher Thurin
CLTC
1203 Lupine Court
Northfield, MN. 55057
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 952-841-8123
Email: christopher.m.thurin@ampf.com
Certified for 5+ years
Gregory J. Thurin
CLTC
3601 West 76th St Ste 160
Edina, MN. 55435
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 952-841-8125
Email: gregory.j.thurin@ampf.com
Richard Thurz
CLTC
27 Dutton Place Way
Glastonbury, CT. 06033
Company: Independent
Phone: 860-657-4340
Email: richardthurz@aol.com
Email: tergla@aol.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Roberto U. Ticzon
CLTC
171 Mountain Ave.
Summit, NJ. 07901
Company: Prudential
Phone: 908-337-5906
Email: robert.ticzon@prudential.com
Jeffrey Tidwell
CLTC
814 A1A North
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL. 32082
Company: Janney
Phone: 1-904-280-4933
Email: jrtidwell@janney.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs