Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Cayla Taylor
CLTC
4716 Tanglewood Ct
Norman, OK. 73170
Phone: 405-408-2252
Email: cayla.engel@gmail.com
Certified for 5+ years
David Taylor
CLTC
1341 W Battlefield, STE 230
Springfield, MO. 65807
Company: Bankers Life
Phone: 417-234-2721
Email: david.taylor@bankerslife.com
Elizabeth A. Taylor
CLTC
92 Norton Road
Kittery, ME. 03904-5413
Phone: 207-408-6223
Email: ETaylor@fedpointusa.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Eugenia Taylor
CLTC
450 Prairieview Drive
Oswego, IL. 60543
Company: Prudential
Phone: 630-442-6835
Email: eugenia.taylor@prudential.com
Email: jeanniet@ameritech.net
Certified for 5+ years
Jordan Taylor
CLTC
5707 Parthum Ct
Waxhaw, NC. 28173
Phone: 704-502-2240
Email: jtaylor322@yahoo.com
Certified for 5+ years
Joseph Taylor
CLTC
3093 Sterling Lake Dr.
Medina, OH. 44256
Phone: 330-931-2147
Email: joseph.taylor@nationwide.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Kenneth William Taylor
CLTC
12233 North 78th Place
Scottsdale, AZ. 85260
Company: Spence & Cassidy
Phone: 480-513-2991
Email: ktaylor@scaaz.com
Certified for 5+ years
Kennie Taylor
CLTC
1 International Place, Suite 2810
Boston, MA. 02110
Company: Alex Brown, A Division of Raymond James
Phone: 727-567-2927
Email: kennie.taylor@alexbrown.com
Email: beth.demarco@alexbrown.com
Mary Taylor
CLTC
4850 Birmingham Court
Columbus, OH. 43214
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 724-630-5145
Email: taylm49@nationwide.com
Email: maryf.taylor.22@gmail.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Randy Taylor
CLTC, CFP
227 South Seventh Street
Springfield, IL. 62701
Company: ESP Wealth Management, LLC
Phone: 217-747-0100
Email: rtaylor@espwms.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs