Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Barney Tanner
CLTC
1993 Cedar Bench Dr
South Weber, UT. 84405
Company: Allegis Advisor Group
Phone: 801-826-3989
Email: barney.tanner@allegisag.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Timothy Tanner
CLTC
1792 Alysheba Way
Lexington, KY. 40509-2285
Company: MetLife
Phone: (859)519-2262
Email: tannertimothyd@yahoo.com
Certified for 5+ years
Anthony Thomas Tarantino
CLTC
4900 Hopyard Road; Ste. 270
Pleasanton, CA. 94588
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 925-469-6100
Email: anthony.t.tarantino@ampf.com
Certified for 5+ years
Janine Tate
CLTC
8623 West 74th Terrace
Overland Park, KS. 66204
Company: ACSIA
Phone: 913-579-7383
Email: janine.tate@acsiapartners.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. John Tavare
CLTC
316 N. Barstow St. Suite J
Eau Claire, WI. 54703
Company: American Senior Benefits
Phone: 715-831-1311
Email: jtavare@americanseniorbenefits.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Robert Tavarez
CLTC
99 Norfolk Drive West
Elmont, NY. 11003
Company: Birnbaum
Phone: 516-902-2847
Email: rtavarez@lfnllc.com
Certified for 10+ years
Virdendra Tavathia
CLTC
904 Oak Tree Avenue, Suite A
South Plainfield, NJ. 07080
Company: Amogh Associates LLC
Phone: 908-941-5248
Email: col@amoghgroup.net
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Thomas Tavenner
CLTC
PO Box 1368
Springfield, OH. 45501
Company: AMPF
Phone: 937-399-8415
Email: tom@tavgroup.net
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Megan Tay
CLTC
1628 108th Avenue NE
Bellevue, WA. 98004
Company: Truluma
Phone: 425-463-9924
Email: megan@truluma.com
Certified for 5+ years
Brian Taylor
CLTC
3183 Pacific Dr
Naples, FL. 34119
Phone: 239-580-6144
Email: btaylor@taylorgrp.net

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs