Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Steve Sweeney
CLTC
3761 Mallard St.
Highlands Ranch, CO. 80126
Company: Independant healthcare consultant
Phone: 303-362-3585
Email: steventsweeney@gmail.com
Ms. Shirley Sweet
CLTC, CLU,LUTCF
910 Mansfield-Washington Rd
Mansfield, OH. 44903-8878
Company: Prudential
Phone: 419-526-1263
Email: sweet910300@yahoo.com
Mr. Stephen Sweet
CLTC
10130 Mallard Creek Road; Ste 300
Charlotte, NC. 28262
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 704-503-7524
Email: stephen.a.sweet@ampf.com
Ms. Karen Sweet-O'Neill
CLTC
1708 Vestal Parkway East
Vestal, NY. 13850
Company: Karen Sweet O'neil Insurance Solution
Phone: (607)772-4898
Email: karen@ksosolutions.com
Mr. Robert Sweiss
CLTC, CSA
6415 W. 63rd St
Chicago, IL. 60638
Company: COUNTRY Financial
Phone: 773-498-7339
Email: robert.sweiss@countryfinancial.com
Mark Swenson
CLTC
1640 Stone House Ln
Lincoln, CA. 95648
Company: Guardian Life Insurance Company
Phone: 510-789-2395
Email: mark_swenson@onepacificfinancial.com
Jess Swick
CLTC
414 Yull Ave Ste A
Claremont, CA. 91711
Company: NMFN
Phone: 909-621-2996
Email: jess.swick@nm.com
Mr. Cary Swider
CLTC
7025 Ticonderoga Road
Downers Grove, IL. 60516
Company: J. Manning & Asscociates
Phone: 630-310-6982
Email: cnswider@comcast.net
michael swinehart
CLTC
16 dollar pointe ave
las vegas, NV. 89148
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 702-690-6144
Email: michael.x.swinehart@ampf.com
Ryan Swingle
CLTC
45 Briarwood Road
Florham Park, NJ. 07932
Company: New York life
Phone: 908-397-0021
Email: ryan_swingle@nyl.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs