Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Richard Sussman
CLTC, JD
7924 Lakenheath Way
Potomac, MD. 20854
Phone: 301-385-6969
Email: rich.l.sussman@gmail.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Edward Sutterfield
CLTC
10343 Federal Blvd Unit J-179
Westminster, CO. 80260
Company: Compass LTC
Phone: 303-583-6726
Email: ed@compassltc.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mrs. Karen Lynn Suttman
CLTC
35000 Chardon Rd suite 105
Willoughby Hills, OH. 44094
Company: thrivent
Phone: 440-299-6663
Email: karen.suttman@thrivent.com
Shara Sutton
CLTC
1911 Bering Dr, Apt 34
Houston, TX. 77057
Company: Elite Marketing Group
Phone: 713-507-1042
Email: ssutton@elitemktg.net
Certified for 5+ years
Anita Svoboda
CLTC
6636 Cedar Ave So #100
Richfield, MN. 55423
Company: Newman LTC
Phone: 612-454-4412
Email: anitas@newmanltc.com
Email: anita.svoboda@newmanltc.com
Erica Swackhamer
CLTC
2825 Neil Ave. Apt. 908
Columbus, OH. 43202
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 740-464-2471
Email: swacke1@nationwide.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Sheri Swackhamer
CLTC
2121 Eisenhower Ave Ste 200
Alexandria, VA. 22314
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 703-304-7092
Email: sheri.swackhamer@thrivent.com
Alex Swainsbury
CLTC
8621 E 21st N Ste 150
Wichita, KS. 67206
Company: Swainsbury Wealth Management
Phone: 316-266-5080
Email: alex.m.swainsbury@nm.com
Melissa Swan
CLTC
6610 Harvest Dr
Papillion, NE. 68133
Phone: 313-574-7835
Email: melissa.swan@mutualofomaha.com
Email: Mkswaninc@gmail.com
Jack Swanno
CLTC, CLU, RICP
12207 Melissa Way
Cooper City, FL. 33026
Company: Max Retirement Income Strategies, LLC
Phone: 954-296-1379
Email: swannoj@bellsouth.net

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs