Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Paul Surdakowski
CLTC
3868 E. Melinda Dr
Phoenix, AZ. 85050
Phone: 602-717-5044
Email: psur1107@gmail.com
Ms. Linda Susak
CLTC, LUTCF
4209 SW 51st Place
Portland, 97221
Phone: 503-292-0597
Email: ljsusak@aol.com
Karl Susman
CLTC
825 South Barrington Avenue Suite 200
Los Angeles, CA. 90049
Phone: 310-820-5200
Email: karl@susmaninsurance.com
Mr. Richard Sussman
CLTC, JD
7924 Lakenheath Way
Potomac, MD. 20854
Phone: 301-385-6969
Email: rich.l.sussman@gmail.com
Mr. Edward Sutterfield
CLTC
10343 Federal Blvd Unit J-179
Westminster, CO. 80260
Company: Compass LTC
Phone: 303-583-6726
Email: ed@compassltc.com
Mrs. Karen Lynn Suttman
CLTC
35000 Chardon Rd suite 105
Willoughby Hills, OH. 44094
Company: thrivent
Phone: 440-299-6663
Email: karen.suttman@thrivent.com
Shara Sutton
CLTC
1911 Bering Dr, Apt 34
Houston, TX. 77057
Company: Elite Marketing Group
Phone: 713-507-1042
Email: ssutton@elitemktg.net
Anita Svoboda
CLTC
6636 Cedar Ave So #100
Richfield, MN. 55423
Company: Newman LTC
Phone: 612-454-4412
Email: anitas@newmanltc.com
Email: anita.svoboda@newmanltc.com
Erica Swackhamer
CLTC
2825 Neil Ave. Apt. 908
Columbus, OH. 43202
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 740-464-2471
Email: swacke1@nationwide.com
Ms. Sheri Swackhamer
CLTC
2121 Eisenhower Ave Ste 200
Alexandria, VA. 22314
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 703-304-7092
Email: sheri.swackhamer@thrivent.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs