Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 5+ years
Anita Svoboda
CLTC
6636 Cedar Ave So #100
Richfield, MN. 55423
Company: Newman LTC
Phone: 612-454-4412
Email: anitas@newmanltc.com
Email: anita.svoboda@newmanltc.com
Erica Swackhamer
CLTC
2825 Neil Ave. Apt. 908
Columbus, OH. 43202
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 740-464-2471
Email: swacke1@nationwide.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Sheri Swackhamer
CLTC
2121 Eisenhower Ave Ste 200
Alexandria, VA. 22314
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 703-304-7092
Email: sheri.swackhamer@thrivent.com
Alex Swainsbury
CLTC
8621 E 21st N Ste 150
Wichita, KS. 67206
Company: Swainsbury Wealth Management
Phone: 316-266-5080
Email: alex.m.swainsbury@nm.com
Melissa Swan
CLTC
6610 Harvest Dr
Papillion, NE. 68133
Phone: 313-574-7835
Email: melissa.swan@mutualofomaha.com
Email: Mkswaninc@gmail.com
Jack Swanno
CLTC, CLU, RICP
12207 Melissa Way
Cooper City, FL. 33026
Company: Max Retirement Income Strategies, LLC
Phone: 954-296-1379
Email: swannoj@bellsouth.net
Anthony Swanson
CLTC
630 N Shore Dr
Hastings, NE. 68901
Company: Knights of Columbus
Phone: 402.463.2845 Ext 1
Email: anthony.swanson@kofc.org
Chris Swanson
CLTC
1127 Mitchell Pl
Fergus Falls, MN. 56537
Phone: 218-205-4348
Email: christopher.swanson@ampf.com
Certified for 5+ years
Eric Swanson
CLTC
18873 Huntley Trl
Lakeville, MN. 55044
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 651-256-6022
Email: eric.3.swanson@ampf.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Todd Swanson
CLTC
11300 86th Ave. N.
Maple Grove, MN. 55369
Company: True North Advisory Group
Phone: 763-971-9205
Email: tswanson@royalaa.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs