Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
This ribbon represents the completion of additional CLTC training.
CLTC Accelerator Program
START A NEW SEARCH
Michael Sullivan
CLTC
5225 North State Route 159
Edwardsville, IL. 62025
Company: Knights of Columbus
Phone: 618-363-9395
Email: michael.sullivan@kofc.org
Stephen M. Sullivan
CLTC
567 Broadway
Westwood, NJ. 07675
Company: Allstate
Phone: 201-497-3336
Email: smsullivan@allstate.com
Mr. Stephen T Sullivan
CLTC
575 Broadhollow Rd
Melville, NY. 11747
Company: Lighthouse Financial Network
Phone: 516-794-9696
Email: ssullivan@lfnllc.com
Mrs. Tammey Sullivan
CLTC, CSA
6638 W. Ottawa Ave. Ste 120
Littleton, CO. 80128
Company: Healthcare Benefit Services
Phone: 303-973-6636
Email: info@hbsltc.com
Mr. WillIam Sullivan
CLTC
213 Main St
Massena, NY. 13662
Company: MetLife
Phone: (315)876-0201
Email: wsullivan@metlife.com
Mr. Steven Sulser
CLTC
Company: Georgia ElderCare Insurance, LLC
Phone: 770-862-0588
Email: ssulser@georgiaeldercare.com
Mr. Michael Summers
CLTC
4511 High Grove Court NW
Acworth, GA. 30102
Company: Bankers
Phone: (770)315-7192
Email: michael.summers@bankers.com
Mr. Sandi Sumner
CLTC
Email: sandi.sumner@bankers.com
Mr. Cliff Sun
CLTC, LUTCF
371 Hoes Lane #204
Piscataway, NJ. 8854
Company: MetLife
Phone: (732)981-0470
Email: cliffsun@yahoo.com
Mr. Gary Sunada
CLTC
109 Farnham Rd
Syracuse, NY. 13219
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 315-738-2612
Email: gtsunada@ft.newyorklife.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs