Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 5+ years
Thomas Student
CLTC
6613 Parkwood Rd.
Edina, MN. 55436
Company: Newman LTC
Phone: 612-250-3784
Email: tsstudent@msn.com
Email: toms@newmanltc.com
Eva Stukenberg
CLTC
1295 Dodd Road
Mendota Heights, MN. 55118
Phone: 952-345-3039
Email: eva.stukenberg@thrivent.com
Email: estukenberg@yahoo.com
Certified for 5+ years
Clinton Stull
CLTC
2600 Grand
Kansas City, MO. 64108
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 816-808-7776
Email: clint.stull@nm.com
Tessina Sturges
CLTC
534 E Spokane Falls Blvd, Ste 301
Spokane, WA. 99202
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 509-990-0418
Email: tes.sturges@thrivent.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Robert Stuyverson
CLTC
3664 Coolidge Court
Tallahassee, FL. 32311
Company: North Florida Financial
Phone: 850-562-9075
Email: rob_stuyverson@glic.com
Certified for 5+ years
Jason Styczynski
CLTC
1 Almaden Blvd, Suite 810
San Jose, CA. 95113
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 408-882-1719
Email: jason.j.styczynski@ampf.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Dalih Suchet
CLTC, LTCP
1600 Division Street, Ste 400
Nashville, TN. 37203
Company: Whitehall Benefits
Phone: 615-419-0536
Email: dalih@whitehallbenefits.com
Alma Sucic
CLTC
4484 chattahoochee plantation Dr
Marietta, GA. 30067
Company: Northwestern Mutual, Financial Advior
Phone: 1-404-216-7423
Email: ALMA.SUCIC@NM.COM
Gary Sudol
CLTC
6135 S. Rainbow Blvd, Suite 100
Las Vegas, NV. 89118
Phone: 702-382-4624
Email: gary.sudol@lpl.com
Email: gds748@cox.net
John Suh
CLTC
223 Dressler Ave.
Santa Maria, CA. 93454
Company: Independent
Phone: 714-699-6411
Email: Johnsuhinsurance@gmail.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs