Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 5+ years
Teresa Speir
CLTC
112 Billy Joe Road
Mooresville, NC. 28117
Phone: 850-445-7173
Email: me@teresaspeir.com
Dave Spellman
CLTC
127 foreside rd
CUMBERLAND, ME. 04110
Company: PRINCIPAL FINANCIAL GROUP
Phone: 207-329-8306
Email: spellman.david@principal.com
Amelita (Aimee) Spencer
CLTC
7708 Midday Lane
Alexandria, VA. 22306
Company: Camas
Phone: 858-274-4733
Email: aimeesavesmart@gmail.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Emily Spencer
CLTC
89 Wilson St
Norwood, MA. 02062
Phone: 646-334-8947
Email: egordon@ltc-cltc.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Joel Spencer
CLTC
10275 Triple Crown Ave
Jacksonville, FL. 32257
Company: Bankers
Phone: 9048871082
Email: joel.spencer@bankers.com
Reginald J. Spencer
CLTC
97-77 QUEENS BLVD, 10TH FLOOR
REGO PARK, NY. 11374
Company: NEW YORK LIFE
Phone: 917-613-7241
Email: rspencer@ft.newyorklife.com
Certified for 5+ years
Will Spencer
CLTC
152 E. 2nd Avenue
Columbus, OH. 43201
Phone: 1-608-807-2495
Email: wbspencer0@gmail.com
Email: will.spencer@ltcipartners.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Keith Spengel
CLTC, CLU
5435 Bull Valley Rd.
McHenry, IL. 60050
Company: NMFN
Phone: 815-385-6979
Email: keith.spengel@nm.com
Ryan Spengler
CLTC
127 E. Liberty St. STE 395
Wooster, OH. 44691
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 614-425-2412
Email: ryan.spengler@thrivent.com
Certified for 5+ years
Alec Sperandio
CLTC
31 Concord Lane
Staten Island, NY. 10304
Phone: 646-812-4974
Email: alec.sperandio@nm.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs