Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Andrew Southworth
CLTC
6802 Northwind Way
Crestwood, KY. 40014
Company: Thurston Springer Financial
Phone: 502-724-7461
Email: asouthworth@thurstonspringer.com
Email: southworth.andy@gmail.com
Mr. Joseph Souza
CLTC, CFP,JD
745 Sanford Road
Westport, MA. 2790
Company: American Express
Phone: (508)837-6443
Email: jdsouza20@yahoo.com
Jake Spaccarotelli
CLTC
858 ALAN DR
LAKE ORION, MI. 48362
Phone: 586-350-6267
Email: jakes@mailpcn.com
Email: jakespaccarotelli@gmail.com
Mr. Jonathan Spacher
CLTC
17 Wallingford Rise
Fairport, NY. 14450
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 585-737-9094
Email: jspacher@ft.newyorklife.com
Lisa Spadoni
CLTC
2501 Parmenter St Suite 100A
Middleton, WI. 53562
Company: Goldstein Advisors
Phone: 608-831-3230
Email: lisa.spadoni@goldsteinadvisors.com
Steve Spahr
CLTC
249 Waring Welfare Rd
Boerne, TX. 78006
Company: LTCI Partners, LLC
Phone: 210-275-6890
Email: steve.spahr@ltcipartners.com
Benjamin P Sparks
CLTC
6293 Choctaw Pl
Frisco, TX. 75034
Company: New York Life
Phone: 214-293-2900
Email: bsparks@ft.newyorklife.com
Ms. Cheryl Sparks
CLTC, CFP
19101 36th Ave. W. #211
Lynnwood, WA. 98036
Company: Sant, McMahon & Sparks
Phone: (425)744-8088
Email: csparks@santmcmahon.com
Mr. William Spear
CLTC, ChFC,CLU
2620 Stewart Ave #210
Wausau, WI. 54401
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 715-845-1881
Email: wspear@metlife.com
Angela Spears
CLTC
7 Circuit Lane
Watertown, MA. 02472
Company: New York Life
Phone: 774-777-0177
Email: aspears01@ft.newyorklife.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs