Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 10+ years
Michael D Sosnoski
CLTC
901 Wilshire drive
Troy, MI. 48084
Company: NMFN
Phone: 248-244-6033
Email: michael.sosnoski@nm.com
Jesus Soto
CLTC
10 Taylor Ave
East Longmeadow, MA. 01028
Company: MassMutual
Phone: 860-951-1793
Email: jsoto@massmutual.com
Certified for 5+ years
Pamela Souchuns
CLTC
5 Seiter Hill Rd
Wallingford, CT. 06492
Phone: 203-824-6102
Email: psouchuns@ft.newyorklife.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Stephen Souder
CLTC, LUTCF
143 Rainbow Dr
Mays Landing, NJ. 08330-3445
Company: Prudential
Phone: 856-769-4146
Email: stephen.souder@prudential.com
Devon M Soukup
CLTC
1019 Waterwood Pkwy STE 22
Edmond, OK. 73034
Phone: 405-505-6030
Email: devon.soukup@kofc.org
Michael Soulis
CLTC
717A GLASSBORO RD
WOODBURY HTS, NJ. 8097
Phone: 856-404-2871
Email: Msoulis@massmutualsales.com
Marisa Sounde
CLTC
5540 State Road 50, Suite 105
Delavan, WI. 53115
Company: Sounde Financial Group
Phone: 262-275-8700
Email: marisa@soundefg.com
Email: msounde@ft.newyorklife.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Andrew Southworth
CLTC
6802 Northwind Way
Crestwood, KY. 40014
Company: Thurston Springer Financial
Phone: 502-724-7461
Email: asouthworth@thurstonspringer.com
Email: southworth.andy@gmail.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Joseph Souza
CLTC, CFP,JD
745 Sanford Road
Westport, MA. 2790
Company: American Express
Phone: (508)837-6443
Email: jdsouza20@yahoo.com
Jake Spaccarotelli
CLTC
858 ALAN DR
LAKE ORION, MI. 48362
Phone: 586-350-6267
Email: jakes@mailpcn.com
Email: jakespaccarotelli@gmail.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs