Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
This ribbon represents the completion of additional CLTC training.
CLTC Accelerator Program
START A NEW SEARCH
Milind Shah
CLTC
84 Howe Ave.
Wayne, NJ. 07470
Phone: 973-727-7495
Email: milind1@optimum.net
Mr. Milind Shah
CLTC
Company: Mass Mutual
Email: mshah@nef.com
Mr. Pratik Shah
CLTC, LUTCF
23332 Orchard Lake Road, Suite A
Farmington Hills, MI. 48336
Company: Independent Adviser
Phone: 248-473-1930
Email: pratik.shah@prudential.com
Ruchit Shah
CLTC
4091 Hunter Ct
Easton, PA. 18045
Company: Prudential
Phone: 7324474634
Email: ruchit.shah@prudential.com
Isaac Shainblum
CLTC
One America Plaza 600 West Broadway Ste 600
San Diego, CA. 92101
Company: NMFN
Phone: 619-230-8085 / (858) 395-0788
Email: isaac.shane@nm.com
Cynthia Renee Shannon
CLTC
8125 Deerwood Forest Dr.
Fort Worth, TX. 76126
Company: Today's Benefits Group
Phone: 817-249-8200
Email: renee@todaysbenefitsgroup.com
Mr. Michael Shapiro
CLTC
1676 N California Blvd Ste 430
Walnut Creek , CA. 94596
Company: Michael Shapiro
Phone: 415-743-1010
Email: mike@etonway.com
Peter Shapiro
CLTC
3928 Grand Ave
Western Springs, IL. 60558
Company: Northwestern Mutual Life
Phone: 708-557-6972
Email: peter_shapiro@yahoo.com
Email: peter.shapiro@nm.com
Stephen Shapiro
CLTC
2425 Porter Street, Suite 3
Soquel, CA. 95073
Company: LTC Santa Cruz
Phone: 831-465-1148
Email: steve@ltcsantacruz.com
Ms. Louise Sharp
CLTC
10 Liberty St.
Danvers, MA. 01923
Company: Commonwealth
Phone: 978-762-5678
Email: louise@sharpfs.com
Email: louise@sharplinhart.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs