Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Cynthia Renee Shannon
CLTC
8125 Deerwood Forest Dr.
Fort Worth, TX. 76126
Company: Today's Benefits Group
Phone: 817-249-8200
Email: renee@todaysbenefitsgroup.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Michael Shapiro
CLTC
1676 N California Blvd Ste 430
Walnut Creek , CA. 94596
Company: Michael Shapiro
Phone: 415-743-1010
Email: mike@etonway.com
Peter Shapiro
CLTC
3928 Grand Ave
Western Springs, IL. 60558
Company: Northwestern Mutual Life
Phone: 708-557-6972
Email: peter_shapiro@yahoo.com
Email: peter.shapiro@nm.com
Stephen Shapiro
CLTC
2425 Porter Street, Suite 3
Soquel, CA. 95073
Company: LTC Santa Cruz
Phone: 831-465-1148
Email: steve@ltcsantacruz.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Louise Sharp
CLTC
10 Liberty St.
Danvers, MA. 01923
Company: Commonwealth
Phone: 978-762-5678
Email: louise@sharpfs.com
Email: louise@sharplinhart.com
Certified for 5+ years
Michael Sharp
CLTC
3951 E stanford st
Springfield, MO. 65809
Phone: 858-382-9706
Email: msharp11@gmail.com
Email: msharp@merceradvisors.com
Certified for 5+ years
David Sharpe
CLTC
1241 John Q Hammons Drive
Madison, WI. 53717
Company: Goldstein Advisors
Phone: 608-831-3230
Email: dave.sharpe@goldsteinadvisors.com
Certified for 5+ years
Robert C Shaver II
CLTC
485 Norwood Ave
Buffalo, NY. 14222
Phone: 716-310-9480
Email: rcshaver@hotmail.com
Jonathan Shaw
CLTC
2000 Warrington Way, Suite 240
Louisville, KY. 40222
Company: Shaw American Financial Corporation
Phone: 502-592-7275
Email: jonshaw@shawamerican.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Karrie Shaw
CLTC
62 Portland Rd
Kennebunk, ME. 04043
Company: Ameriprise Financial
Phone: 207-985-6543
Email: karrie.a.shaw@ampf.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs