Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. John Sexton
CLTC, LUTCF
One Columbus Center, Suite 800
Virginia Beach, VA. 23462
Company: Lincoln Financial
Phone: 757-777-3112
Email: John.Sexton@LFG.com
Certified for 5+ years
Jason Seyfert
CLTC
11270 W Park Place Suite 100
Milwaukee, WI. 53224
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 414-358-5110
Email: jason.seyfert@nm.com
Certified for 5+ years
Angela Seymour
CLTC
2070 Hillsborough Drive
Greenville , SC. 29615
Phone: 864-918-2106
Email: angie@seymourfg.com
Sherif Shaban
CLTC
106 colts neck dr
sicklerville, NJ. 08081
Company: Shaban Solutions
Phone: 856-520-1908
Email: sherif.shaban@mutualofomaha.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Jay A. Shah
CLTC
2939 Summer Swan Dr
Orlando, FL. 32825
Company: New York Life
Email: jashah@ft.newyorklife.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Kalpesh Shah
CLTC
9200 South Hills Blvd, Suite 100
Broadview Hts, OH. 44147
Company: Partners Financial Group
Phone: 440-746-8755
Email: kshah4@metlife.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Milind Shah
CLTC
84 Howe Ave.
Wayne, NJ. 07470
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 973-727-7495
Email: milind1@optimum.net
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Pratik Shah
CLTC, LUTCF
23332 Orchard Lake Road, Suite A
Farmington Hills, MI. 48336
Company: Independent Adviser
Phone: 248-473-1930
Email: pratik.shah@prudential.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ruchit Shah
CLTC
4091 Hunter Ct
Easton, PA. 18045
Company: Prudential
Phone: 7324474634
Email: ruchit.shah@prudential.com
Certified for 5+ years
Isaac Shainblum
CLTC
One America Plaza 600 West Broadway Ste 600
San Diego, CA. 92101
Company: NMFN
Phone: 619-230-8085 / (858) 395-0788
Email: isaac.shane@nm.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs