Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Stephanie Searle
CLTC
Box 1121
Burlingmae, CA. 94011
Phone: 650-346-3449
Email: swscs@att.net
Certified for 5+ years
B.J. Seastone
CLTC
11675 Jollyville Road, Suite 200
Austin, TX. 78759
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 972-922-6001
Email: b.j.seastone@ampf.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Nathan Sebert
CLTC
100 Arboretum Drive
Portsmouth, NH. 3801
Company: LTC Partners
Phone: 603-433-3859
Email: nsebert@ltcpartners.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. George Sechrist
CLTC
Company: George Sechrist Agency
Email: gsechrist1@gmail.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Robert Sechrist
CLTC, CFP
401 Andover Street
N. Andover, MA. 1845
Company: Sechrist Financial Services
Phone: (978)682-4682
Email: rsechrist@sechristfinancial.com
Robert Seda
CLTC
1036 Cross Country Dr
Kingston Springs, TN. 37082
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 216-262-3702
Email: robert.seda@thrivent.com
Certified for 5+ years
Sandra Sedgley
CLTC
39 Willow Wood Dr.
Muskegon, MI. 49442
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 616-842-2722
Email: sandy.sedgley@nm.com
Ronald Seele
CLTC
1427 Clark Ave
West Liberty, IA. 52776
Phone: 563-343-7297
Email: scott.seele@kofc.org
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Nancy Seely-Butler
CLTC
12 Trumbull Road
Waterford, CT. 06385
Company: Above All Else, Success in Life and Business®
Phone: 860-444-0535
Email: nancy.d.seely-butler@ampf.com
Certified for 10+ years
Jonathan Sefcik
CLTC
7 Southwoods Blvd
Albany, NY. 12211
Company: Janney Montgomery
Phone: 518-426-6251
Email: jsefcik@janney.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs