Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Cynthia Price
CLTC
1305 S Rosemont St
Amarillo, TX. 79106
Company: New York Life Insurance
Phone: 806-206-1992
Email: ccprice@ft.newyorklife.com
Email: cprice2962@gmail.com
Richard Price
CLTC
14924 SW 15th Street
Pembroke Pines, FL. 33027
Company: Secure Financial
Phone: 954-263-4579
Email: rprice@securefinancial.biz
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Thomas Price
CLTC
1913 Atlantic Avenue; Suite 183
Manasquan, NJ. 08736
Company: Lincoln Investment Planning, Inc.
Phone: 732-292-1955
Email: tjsr@optonline.net
Certified for 5+ years
Joshua Pridham
CLTC
3339 Flint Valley Lane
Katy, TX. 77494
Phone: 949-633-6081
Email: Joshua.pridham@gmail.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Walter Priebe
CLTC, CFP,ChFC,CLU
2933 W. Cypress Creek Road, Suite #102
Fort Lauderdale,, FL. 33309
Company: Priebe Investment Plans, Inc.
Phone: 954-974-3266
Email: wpriebe@newbridgesecurities.com
Email: walter@priebeinvestmentplans.com
Michael Primiani
CLTC
600 Putnam Pike, Suite 4
Greenville, RI. 02828
Phone: 401-949-4196
Email: mike@loringadvice.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. David Primozich
CLTC
547 Bell Street
Glastonbury, CT. 06033
Company: Egidio Assante Wealth Management
Phone: 860-305-6809
Email: david@stonearchwealth.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Lauren Prince
CLTC
360 Lexington Avenue, FL 23
New York, NY. 10017
Phone: 212-286-1372
Email: lauren@lprince.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Mark Prince
CLTC
3215 N 177th St
Omaha, NE. 68116
Company: Mutual of Omaha
Phone: 402-690-3838
Email: mark.prince@mutualofomaha.com
Certified for 5+ years
Stephen Prindle
CLTC
1938 Security Drive, Corto Financial Group
York, PA. 17402
Company: Corto Financial Group
Phone: 717-747-0000
Email: shprindle@cortofinancial.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs