Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Janet Press
CLTC
Fusion Financial Group, 555 Taxter Rd #190
Elmsford, NY. 10523
Company: Fusion Financial Group
Phone: 914-909-1569
Email: jpress@jpwealthmgmt.com
Certified for 5+ years
Mark Presteng
CLTC
6846 147th Ave NE
Grafton, ND. 58237
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 701-352-0652
Email: mark.a.presteng@ampf.com
Scott Preston
CLTC
4345 STOCKTON HILL RD
KINGMAN, AZ. 86409
Phone: 928-716-7057
Email: spreston@prestoninvestments.com
Randall Preuss
CLTC
8009 S Mission Drive
Franklin, WI. 53132
Company: Capitas Financial Midwest
Phone: 720-432-6553
Email: randy.preuss@capitasfinancial.com
Email: rrpreuss@gmail.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Gregory Prevatt
CLTC, CFP
832 Lake Sumter Landing
The Villages, FL. 32162
Company: Morgan Stanley Wealth Management
Phone: 352-751-7849
Email: gregory.prevatt@morganstanley.com
Certified for 5+ years
Christina Previte
CLTC
11 Erie Drive
Greensburg, PA. 15601
Phone: 412-979-1689
Email: christina.previte@bankerslife.com
Certified for 5+ years
Robert Preziosi
CLTC
55 White Cove Walk
MASSAPEQUA PARK, NY. 11762
Phone: 631-391-3415
Email: robert@elmfinancialgroup.com
Email: elmfinancialgroup@gmail.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Brent Price
CLTC
17963 West Ryans Way
Surprise, AZ. 85374
Company: Albers & Company
Phone: 253-370-8968
Email: brent.price@aleragroup.com
Cynthia Price
CLTC
1305 S Rosemont St
Amarillo, TX. 79106
Company: New York Life Insurance
Phone: 806-206-1992
Email: ccprice@ft.newyorklife.com
Email: cprice2962@gmail.com
Richard Price
CLTC
14924 SW 15th Street
Pembroke Pines, FL. 33027
Company: Secure Financial
Phone: 954-263-4579
Email: rprice@securefinancial.biz

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs