Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Nicole Kuhn
CLTC
277 Tinsley Rd
Monroe, VA. 24574
Company: Genworth
Phone: 434-660-9381
Email: nikki.kuhn@pacificlife.com
Reagan Kuhn
CLTC
528 Pink Moon Dr, Apt 103
Rock Hill, SC. 29730
Phone: 864-275-0839
Email: reagan.kuhn@brighthousefinancial.com
Wanda Kuhn
CLTC
1733 State Road
Hinckley, OH. 44233
Company: Independent
Phone: 330-741-0314
Email: wandakuhn@gmail.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Alfred Kulig,Jr
CLTC
Company: Independent Adviser
Email: A034589@allstate.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Brett Kulman
CLTC, CSA
148 Whites Lane
Southampton, NY. 11968-2738
Company: Brett C. Kulman
Phone: 201-404-3865
Email: brettk@bestweb.net
Certified for 5+ years
Jenny Kumar
CLTC
1891 Deerfield Dr
Dover, PA. 17315
Phone: 717-736-7822 516-776-7179
Email: jenkumar1222@gmail.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Kyle P. Kummer
CLTC
106 West Main Street
Plainville, CT. 06062
Company: Associated Insurance Services
Phone: 860-793-9601
Email: kyle@associatedct.com
Certified for 10+ years
Vern Kunstman
CLTC
5285 Birmingham Drive #102
Naples, FL. 34110
Company: Bankers
Phone: 630-643-0730
Email: vern.kunstman@bankerslife.com
Email: vkunstman@aol.com
Michael Kuperman
CLTC
3438 Peachtree Rd NE, Suite 1200
Atlanta, GA. 30326
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 404-510-3605
Email: michael.kuperman@nm.com
Certified for 5+ years
Diane Kurek
CLTC
836 South Main Street, Suite 105
Bel Air, MD. 21014
Phone: 410-838-2992
Email: diane@harfordfinancialgroup.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs