Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Mathew Kryder
CLTC
377 Oak Street, Suite 404
Garden City, NY. 11530
Company: NMFN
Phone: 516-419-4266
Email: mkryder@jpins.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Joseph Kubera
CLTC
1687 East Ash Dr
Avon, OH. 44011
Company: JLSmith Associates
Phone: (216)509-7191
Email: joekubera@sbcglobal.net
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Linda Kubit
CLTC
35 Court Street
Freehold, NJ. O7728
Company: Long Term Care Resources
Phone: 732-845-1929
Email: lkubit@optonline.net
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Toni Kuchler
CLTC
100 Cheshire Ln
Ringwood, NJ. 07456
Phone: 973-452-3645
Email: msdigger@msn.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Carol Kuebrich
CLTC, CSA
1734 Clarkson Rd Ste 286
Chesterfield, MO. 63017
Company: The LTC Specialist
Phone: 314-956-2757
Email: carolkuebrich@theltcspecialist.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Lanny Kuehl
CLTC
PO Box 549
Garnavillo, IA. 52049-0549
Company: New York Life
Phone: 563-964-2467
Email: lkuehl@ft.newyorklife.com
Glen Kuehn
CLTC
311 N 4th Ave
Kenesaw, NE. 68956
Company: Kuehn Insurance Solutions
Phone: 402-469-2235
Email: kuehno@gmail.com
Email: glen.kuehn@acsiapartners.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Mark Kuehn
CLTC
1165 Colgate Dr.
Monroeville, PA. 15146
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 724-836-6890
Email: mark.kuehn@thrivent.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Otto Kuehne
CLTC
6400 Main Street, Suite 110
Williamsville, NY. 14221
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 716-626-7300
Email: okuehne@ft.newyorklife.com
Jordan Kuehner
CLTC
2185 Cambridge Ct.
Marion, IA. 52302
Company: Strategic Financial Solutions
Phone: 319-730-1057
Email: jordan@retiresfs.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs