Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Kathy S. Ko
CLTC
8075 Leesburg Pike, Suite 400
Vienna, VA. 22182
Company: New York Life
Phone: 571-800-7108
Email: ksko@newyorklife.com
Email: kathykolee0725@gmail.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Sally Kocen
CLTC
4521 Lodgepole Drive
Virginia Beach, VA. 23462
Company: The Frieden Agency
Phone: 7574675229
Email: skocen@jhnetwork.com
Danny Koch
CLTC
8801 Salem Ave
Lubbock, TX. 79424
Phone: 832-492-4083
Email: danny.koch@warnerpacific.com
Jared Koch
CLTC
20 N. Main St.
Denison, IA. 51442
Company: Thrivent Financial for Lutherans
Phone: 712-269-9960
Email: jared.koch@thrivent.com
CLTC Accelerator Program
Christina Koedam
CLTC
212 E. Main Street
Luverne, MN. 56156
Company: Main Street Financial Services
Phone: 1-507-283-9590
Email: christina@mainstreetfinancial.net
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Jean Diane Koehler
CLTC
55 E Huntinghton Drive
Arcadia, CA. 91006
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 626-254-0455
Email: jean.d.koehler@ampf.com
Mark Koeppen
CLTC
7860 N Maiden Pools Pl
Tucson, AZ. 85743
Phone: 520-971-8732
Email: mark.koeppen@kofc.org
Avram Kogen
CLTC
433 Holly Avenue
Paramus, NJ. 07652
Company: Avram Kogen, CLU
Phone: 201-245-2225
Email: avram.kogen@gmail.com
Email: avkogen@yahoo.com
Cheryl Kohl
CLTC
501 Bell Street #401
Dubuque, IA. 52001
Company: AssuredPartners
Phone: 563-556-0272
Email: cheryl.kohl@ceterawealth.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mrs. Deborah Kohn
CLTC
123 Longpoint Way
Gaithersburg, MD. 20817
Company: The Natovitz Group, Inc
Phone: 301-963-0241
Email: debbie.kohn@tribridgepartners.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs