Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 10+ years
David Knapp
CLTC
N4909 Channel Road
Green Lake, WI. 54941
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 920-428-9296
Email: david.knapp@nm.com
Patrick Knapp
CLTC
8220 SAN PEDRO DR NE Suite 505
Albuquerque, NM. 87113
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 505-307-9066
Email: Patrick.knapp@nm.com
CLTC Accelerator Program
Jonathan Knaus
CLTC
2562 SE Stonebriar Way
Stuart, FL. 34997
Company: Knights of Columbus
Phone: 561-603-8303
Email: jonathan.knaus@kofc.org
Email: knausjc@usa.net
Jessica Knight
CLTC
1439 Butcher Rd
Fenton, MI. 48430
Company: Raymond James
Phone: 601-896-4087
Email: jessica.knight@raymondjames.com
Certified for 5+ years
Julie Knight
CLTC
1390 Ridgeview Drive, Suite 101
Allentown, PA. 18104
Company: Janney Montgomery Scott LLC
Phone: 610-391-8176
Email: julieknight@janney.com
Kathleen Knight
CLTC
26501 Rancho Parkway South Ste 102
Lake Forest, CA. 92630
Phone: 925-323-6823
Email: kmknight@ft.newyorklife.com
Certified for 5+ years
Tim Knight
CLTC
21600 Oxnard Street
Woodland Hills, CA. 91367
Company: LifeCare Assurance Company
Phone: 818-867-2305
Email: tim.knight@lifecareassurance.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Matthew Knightley
CLTC
4830 W Kennedy Blvd, Suite 550
Tampa, FL. 33609
Company: Principal Financial Group
Phone: 727-692-6575
Email: mknightley@verizon.net
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Erin Knodel
CLTC
3515 observatory ave
cincinnati, OH. 45208
Company: Wilson Advisory Group
Phone: 513-289-7911
Email: erin_knodel@glic.com
Certified for 5+ years
Melanie Knoepfle
CLTC
1468 25th Ave
Columbus, NE. 68601
Phone: 402-606-4410
Email: melanie.knoepfle@thrivent.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs