Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Don Kline
CLTC
200 Edgewood Ave
Mill Valley, CA. 94941
Email: don@donklinecltc.com
Certified for 5+ years
Richard Kline
CLTC
13500 Orion Drive
Dayton, MD. 21036
Company: RGPK FINANCIAL
Phone: 443-695-2335
Email: rgpkline6@gmail.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Sally Klinger-Rogers
CLTC
756 Middlesex Avenue
Metuchen, NJ. 08840
Phone: 732-906-1997
Email: sallyklinger@eaglestrategies.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mitch Klintworth
CLTC
111 North 3rd St
Seward, NE. 68434
Company: RetirePath Advisors
Phone: 402-643-0441
Email: mitch@retirepathadvisors.com
Adam Klohr
CLTC
11 Rockford Mews Ct.
Wilmington, DE. 19806
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 904-545-0645
Email: adam.klohr@thrivent.com
Certified for 10+ years
Kyle Klotzbuecher
CLTC
PO Box 374
Shawano, WI. 54166
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 715-460-0333
Email: kyle.klotzbuecher@nm.com
Certified for 5+ years
Michael Kloubec
CLTC
1004 Ridgehaven Cir
Buffalo, MN. 55313
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 763-295-3275
Email: michael.k.kloubec@ampf.com
Certified for 5+ years
Mr. Daniel Scott Kluis
CLTC
48 Bellamine Court, Suite #70
Chico, CA. 95928
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 530-321-4059
Email: daniel.kluis@thrivent.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Robert Kluttz, Jr.
CLTC
801 Roslyn Road
Winston-Salem, NC. 27104
Phone: 336-725-0159 / 336-575-6329
Email: robert.kluttz@nm.com
Certified for 10+ years
Bradley A Kmosena
CLTC
941 West Broadway Avenue
Medford, WI. 54451
Company: NMFN
Phone: 715-271-0089
Email: bradley.kmosena@nm.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs