Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 10+ years
David Kadish
CLTC
6429 Harrow Ct
Canton, MI. 48187
Company: Associated Risk Management
Phone: 734-591-7472
Email: dkadish@armriskmanagement.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Michael L Kaelin
CLTC
401 West Main Street
Louisville, KY. 40202
Company: R H Clarkson Financial Services, Inc
Phone: 502-814-1155
Email: mkaelin@rhcgroup.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. David Kaestner
CLTC
84 Main Ave PO Box 233
Atkins, IA. 52206
Company: New York Life
Phone: 319-390-1414
Email: ddkaestner@ft.newyorklife.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Robin Lynn Kagan
CLTC
1025 12th St.
Bellingham, WA. 98225
Phone: 360-303-0479
Email: raquel_playz@comcast.net
Daniel O. Kaibel
CLTC
2000 West Center Drive
Hoffman Estates, IL. 60192
Company: Purpose Financial Planning LLC
Phone: 773-466-2610
Email: dkaibel@purposefinancialplanning.com
Alex Kaiser
CLTC
5750 Portland Avenue
White Bear Township, MN. 55110
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 414-507-3016
Email: alex.kaiser@thrivent.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Mark Kaizerman
CLTC
182 West Central St., Suite 200
Natick, MA. 01760
Company: Kaizerman & Associates
Phone: 508-647-0830
Email: mark@kaizerman.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Rick Kalb
CLTC
307 Spring St #A
Nevada City, CA. 95959
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 530-470-1800
Email: rickkalb@gmail.com
Certified for 5+ years
Mark Kalish
CLTC
25 Main Street
Goshen, NY. 10924
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 845-291-7000
Email: mark.d.kalish@ampf.com
Andrew Kalpakis
CLTC
9397 SW Locust Street
Portland, OR. 97223
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 541-741-1999
Email: andrew.kalpakis@thrivent.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs