Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Michael James Fuller
CLTC
2601 Cattleman Road, Suite 201
Sarasota, FL. 34232
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 941-747-8888
Email: mike.fuller@nm.com
Ray Fumo
CLTC
625 Walnut Ave
Charlotte, NC. 28208
Company: Brighthouse Financial
Phone: 704-989-5166
Email: rayfumo@gmail.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Christopher P. Funk
CLTC
5 Sheffield Place
Mashpee, MA. 02649
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 508-274-5045
Email: cpfunk@gmail.com
Email: cfunk61@massmutual.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Margaret Furlong
CLTC
4538 W. 95th St
Oak LAwn, IL. 60453
Company: Prudential
Phone: 708-634-2999
Email: margaret.furlong@prudential.com
Certified for 5+ years
Patrick Furlong
CLTC
320 East Howard Street
Hibbing, MN. 55746
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 218-262-5207
Email: patrick.x.furlong@ampf.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Mario Fusco
CLTC
199 New Haven Ave
Waterbury, CT. 06708
Company: Prudential
Phone: 2037554983
Email: mario.fusco@prudential.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Matthew Fusco
CLTC
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Email: mfusco@ft.newyorklife.com
DARRYL FYALL
CLTC
15 Bogard St
Charleston, SC. 29403
Company: Center Street Securities
Phone: 843-276-1720
Email: darryl.fyall@prudential.com
Email: dfyall10@gmail.com
Cassandra D. Fyles
CLTC
139 Needham Hill Road
Orwell, VT. 05760
Company: New York Life
Phone: 802-989-2951
Email: Cfyles@ft.newyorklife.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs