Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Jared Finkelstein
CLTC
7 Meadowlark Place
Upper Saddle River, NJ. 7458
Company: Lee-Nolan Associates, LLC
Phone: (551)427-8328
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Jared Finkelstein
CLTC
7 Meadowlark Place
Upper Saddle River, NJ. 07458
Company: Lee-Nolan Associates, LLC.
Phone: 551-427-8328
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Calvin Finn
CLTC
1203 Susank Rd
Hoisington, KS. 67544
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 620-786-0335
Email: calvin.finn@nmfn.com
Email: calvin.finn@nm.com
Certified for 5+ years
Daniel Finn
CLTC
85 Champion Hill Rd
East hampton, CT. 06424
Company: Finn Financial Solutions
Phone: 860-335-2800
Email: Dan@finnfinancialsolutions.com
Diane Finnestead
CLTC
805 Sherwick terrace
Manchester, MO. 63021
Company: J. Berg and Associates
Phone: 314-302-5743
Email: dianef88@sbcglobal.net
Karli M. Finney
CLTC
822 16th Ave SE
East Grand Forks, MN. 56721
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 218-779-7855
Email: karli.finney@thrivent.com
Stephen Finney
CLTC
3920 Arkwright Rd Ste 100
Macon, GA. 31210
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 478-749-6750
Email: stephen.finney@nm.com
Certified for 5+ years
Ken Finster
CLTC
11826 Kingston Pike, Suite 230
Farragut, TN. 37934
Company: Cyan Insurance Solutions
Phone: 865-622-2265
Email: ken@cyaninsurance.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mrs. Mira Finston
CLTC
368 Cedar Street
South Hempstead, NY. 11550
Company: United Financial Group, Ltd.
Phone: 516-376-1723
Email: Mafinsuranceservices@yahoo.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Shelley Fiore
CLTC
3000 Town Center, Suite 2900
Southfield, MI. 48075
Company: MassMutual Great Lakes
Phone: 248-324-9326
Email: sfiore@financialguide.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs