Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Daniel Donihue
CLTC
32111 Big Oak Lane
Castaic, CA. 91384
Company: American Lifestyle Financial & Ins. Serv
Phone: (661)702-0404
Email: dan@donihue.com
Certified for 5+ years
Sean Donnelly
CLTC
4510 Executive Dr. Suite P9
San Diego, CA. 92121
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 858-769-3841
Email: sean.donnelly@ampf.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mrs. Heather Donohue
CLTC
65 Third Avenue
Rochester, NY. 14612
Phone: 585-249-1400
Email: heather.donohue716@gmail.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Nathaniel Donohue
CLTC
11302 E WHITETHORN DR
SCOTTSDALE, AZ. 85262
Company: Consilio Wealth Advisors
Phone: 206-919-7232
Email: nathan.donohue@consiliowealth.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Gerald Donovan
CLTC
One Beacon St 25FL
Boston, MA. 02108
Company: Gerald J Donovan
Phone: 617-531-9514
Email: gerald.donovan@nm.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Peter James Donovan
CLTC
175 Derby St Unit 16
Hingham, MA. 02043
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 781-301-6131
Email: peter.j.donovan@ampf.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Sabra Donovan
CLTC
6 Corporate Dr Ste 500
Orange, CT. 06484
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 203-795-6597
Email: sdonovan1@barnumfg.com
Connor Doran
CLTC
9484 REDMOND WOODINVILLE RD NE
REDMOND, WA. 98052-3662
Phone: 1-425-628-5202
Email: cmdoran4@gmail.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Keith Dorband
CLTC
1312 E Little Creek Rd
Norfolk, VA. 23518
Company: Dorband Insurance & Financial Services Inc.
Phone: 757-480-3800
Email: dorband@allstate.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Carrie Dorman
CLTC
3967 Wilnor Drive
Oregon, WI. 53575
Company: Benjamin F. Edwards & Company
Phone: 608-233-1000
Email: carrie.dorman@benjaminfedwards.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs