Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
WILLIAM CUNNINGHAM
CLTC
111 Barclay Blvd. Suite 207
Lincolnshire, IL. 60069
Phone: 1-708-655-9798
Email: wcunningham@foresightllc.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Abelardo Curdumi
CLTC, CFP
107 John Street
Southport, CT. 06890
Company: 5th Street Advisors, LLC
Phone: 203-327-1212 Ext 102
Email: curdumi@5thstreetadvisors.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Sandra J. Curlee
CLTC, CSA
1115 Andersontown Rd
Mechanicsburg, PA. 17055
Phone: 717-576-5430
Email: sandycurlee@comcast.net
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Scott Curran
CLTC
1 Gatehall Drive Suite P006
Parsippany, NJ. 07054
Company: The Curran Group, LLC
Phone: 973-335-8300
Email: currangroup@financialguide.com
Certified for 5+ years
Alfred C Current III
CLTC
13551 FORESMAN BLVD
PT CHARLOTTE, FL. 33981-2228
Company: Never Taxed Retirement Advisors, LLC
Phone: 1-704-718-0951
Email: Alfred@ntradvisors.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. John Curry
CLTC
PO Box 3892
Tallahassee, FL. 32315-3892
Company: North Florida Financial Corp.
Phone: 850-562-3000
Email: john_curry@glic.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. John Curtin
CLTC
175 andover st
danvers, MA. 01923
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 978-777-6500
Email: john.d.curtin@ampf.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Nancy Curtin
CLTC
301 W. Atlantic Ave, Suite 0-6
Delray Beach, FL. 33444
Company: KBK Wealth Management
Phone: 561-526-4061
Email: njcurtin@gmail.com
Gregory Curtis
CLTC
900 water street
Meadville, PA. 16335
Company: janney
Phone: 1-814-336-1108
Email: gcurtis@janney.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Robert Rand Cushing, Jr.
CLTC
91 Kings Cove Beach Road
Weymouth , MA. 02191
Company: DMI
Phone: 617-894-1679
Email: rcushing@jhancockltc.com
Email: rcushing@dmi.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs