Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
This ribbon represents the completion of additional CLTC training.
CLTC Accelerator Program
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Scott Culley
CLTC
109 Harbra Ct
Lexington, SC. 29072
Company: Bankers
Phone: (803)606-0949
Email: scott.culley@bankers.com
Jarrod Culp
CLTC
447 Randall Road
Delaware, OH. 43015
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 614-519-2602
Email: culpj3@nationwide.com
Ms. Maria Garza Cummings
CLTC
101 Golf Crest Cove
Austin , TX. 78734
Company: New York Life
Phone: (512)243-6617
Email: mgcummings@ft.newyorklife.com
Maria Garza Cummings
CLTC
101 Golf Crest Cove
Austin, TX. 78734
Company: Long Term Care Insurance Specialists
Phone: 718986-1588
Email: mrgcummings@aol.com
Rebecca (Becky) F Cummings
CLTC
3503 162ND Ave E
Parrish, FL. 342191745
Phone: 765-491-3917
Email: becky.cummings888@yahoo.com
Jeffrey Cummons
CLTC
107 Waterford Court
Jackson Center, OH. 45334
Phone: 937-726-1347
Email: jeffrey.cummons@kofc.org
Mr. Stephen Cunha
CLTC
1 Park Ave - Suite 5-1
Hampton, NH. 03842
Company: Bay State Financial
Phone: 781-437-4800
Email: scunha@baystatefinancial.com
Email: retirementcfo@gmail.com
Mr. David Cunix
CLTC
6690 Beta Dr #102
Mayfield Village, OH. 44143
Company: David L. Cunix
Phone: 216-292-8700
Email: dave@cunixinsurance.com
Jack Cunningham
CLTC
1015 Tyrone Rd
Tyrone, GA. 30290
Company: NMFN
Phone: 770-486-5252
Email: jack.cunningham@nm.com
Mr. James Cunningham
CLTC
22155 Eagles Landing Drive
Nazareth, PA. 18064
Company: MetLife
Phone: (973)760-7004
Email: jjcunningham@metlife.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs