Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 5+ years
Katherine Crow
CLTC
988 Scenic Highway
Churchville, VA. 24421
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 540-885-5772
Email: katherine.e.crow@ampf.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Penny Crowell
CLTC
222 Central Park Avenue, Suite 1100
Virginia Beach, VA. 23462
Company: MassMutual
Phone: (757)490-9041
Email: ppcrowell@financialguide.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. James Crowther
CLTC
2244 Elmore Street
Pocatello, ID. 83201
Company: Prudential
Phone: 208-232-5554
Email: james.crowther@prudential.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. William Crozier
CLTC
3637 MEDINA RD, Suite 300
MEDINA, OH. 44256
Company: Cleveland Financial Group
Phone: 330-952-0748
Email: william.crozier@lfg.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Geoffrey Csenge
CLTC
2097 Boston Post Rd
Larchmont, NY. 10538
Company: Allstate
Phone: (914)834-6262
Email: GCsenge2@allstate.com
Sasha Cua
CLTC
841 BISHOP STREET #1900
HONOLULU, HI. 96813
Company: New York Life
Phone: 808-386-1919
Email: scua@ft.newyorklife.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Anthony Cuccia
CLTC, CEP,RFC
19807 - 103rd Street East
Bonney Lake, WA. 98391
Company: Long Term Care Planning Company
Phone: (253)891-3590
Email: acuccialtci@gmail.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Steven Cudgma
CLTC
12 Side Hill Road
Branford, CT. 06405
Company: Shoreline Insurance Services
Phone: 203-988-4137
Email: steven.cudgma@shorelineinsurancect.com
Julian Cuevas
CLTC
3461 Elberta Cir
Dinuba, CA. 93618
Phone: 559-352-5739
Email: julian.cuevas@kofc.org
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Scott Culley
CLTC
109 Harbra Ct
Lexington, SC. 29072
Company: Bankers
Phone: (803)606-0949
Email: scott.culley@bankers.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs