Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
This ribbon represents the completion of additional CLTC training.
CLTC Accelerator Program
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Joshua Treydan Hatfield Charles
CLTC, CFP,ChFC,CLU
2000 Tower Oaks Boulevard, Suite 250
Rockville, MD. 20852
Company: Financial 360, LLC
Phone: 301-476-6900
Email: joshua@financial-360.com
Email: gabriel@financial-360.com
Website: www.financial-360.com
Mr. Bruce Charleton
CLTC
200 Meridian Centre, Suite 150
Rochester, NY. 14618
Company: The Resource Group of Rochester
Phone: 585-350-7222
Email: bruce.charleton@lfg.com
Mr. Michael Charleton
CLTC, CFP
277 Alexander Street; Suite 307
Rochester, NY. 14607
Company: Charleton Financial
Phone: 585-244-3050
Email: michael.charleton@charletonfinancial.com
Email: info@charletonfinancial.com
Mr. Gary Charlon
CLTC
995 North Norma St., Ste. A
Ridgecrest, CA. 93555
Company: State Farm Insurance
Phone: (760)446-4279
Email: gary.charlon.b87a@statefarm.com
Mrs. Blanche Chatman
CLTC
15720 Beau Ridge Drive
Woodbridge, VA. 22193
Company: Department of Defense
Phone: (703) 730-0337
Email: Blanche.Chatman@na.amedd.army.mil
Gabriel Chavez
CLTC
6435 Main Street Suite 160
Woodridge, IL. 60517
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 630-487-2484
Email: gabriel.2.chavez@ampf.com
Shilo Chavez
CLTC
713 Park Ave E
Watford City, ND. 58854
Company: LPL
Phone: 720-934-9449
Email: chavez3crew@yahoo.com
Ms. Kathy Chazen
CLTC, ChFC,CLU
7 Hanover Square
New York, NY. 10004
Company: National Financial Networks, LLC.
Phone: (212)722-5842
Email: kchazen@aol.com
Mr. Jonathan Chea
CLTC
500 E Broward Blvd #2000
Ft Lauderdale, FL. 33394
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 305-303-6770
Email: jonathan.chea@nm.com
Mr. David Cheatham
CLTC
1121 E MAIN ST #430
Saint Charles, IL. 60174
Company: Family Financial Solutions Group, INC.
Phone: 630-398-3329
Email: dave@ffsginc.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs