Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
This ribbon represents the completion of additional CLTC training.
CLTC Accelerator Program
START A NEW SEARCH
Daniel Joseph Chang
CLTC
675 Placentia Avenue; Suite 250
Brea, CA. 92835
Company: New York Life
Phone: 714-255-5188
Email: djchang@ft.newyorklife.com
HELEN CHANG
CLTC
5903 SHERWOOD LAKE CT
BAKERSFIELD, CA. 93313
Company: ALLMERITS FINANCIAL
Phone: 323-533-6333
Email: HELENCHANG@ALLMERITS.COM
Ms. Veronica Chang
CLTC
71 Oak Hill Road
Chappaqua, NY. 10514
Company: NFN, LLC
Phone: 646-885-2819
Email: veronica_chang@glic.com
YUNEJUNG CHANG
CLTC
4801 Wilshire Blvd Ste 101
LA, CA. 90010
Company: Allmerits
Phone: 213-663-3609
Email: YUNECHANG@ALLMERITS.COM
james chao
CLTC
817 Tulip Poplar Way
Lawrenceville, GA. 30044
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 404-271-9806
Email: james.chao@nm.com
Mr. Walter Chao
CLTC
1700 S. El Camino Real
San Mateo, CA. 94402
Company: DFG Tax & Accounting Services
Phone: (650)571-8888
Email: walter@dragontax.com
Ms. Marian Chapla-Breault
CLTC, CSA
31877 Del Obispo
San Juan Capistrano, CA. 92675
Company: Chapla- Breault Insurance & Financial Se
Phone: (949)218-6435
Email: mchaplab@pacbell.net
Latta Chapman
CLTC
604 Battery place
Alexandria, VA. 22314
Phone: 703-587-9538
Email: Uncdelt@comcast.net
Dan Chappelle
CLTC
216 Mandella Ct
Neenah, WI. 54956
Company: Guide Advisors, Inc.
Phone: 425-418-5650
Email: dan.chappelle@guideadvisors.com
Jimmy Charles
CLTC
W6448 Sonny Drive Apt #149
Menasha, WI. 54952
Phone: 203-722-3514
Email: jcharles1@brighthousefinancial.com
Email: jimmy.charles83@gmail.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs