Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Jana Cechova
CLTC
11790 Sunrise Valley Drive # 200
Reston, VA. 20191
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 703-848-4814
Email: jana.cechova@nm.com
Mr. Joseph Celano
CLTC, CSA
INTRX HEALTHCARE, 4330 DUMAINE STREET
NEW ORLEANS, LA. 70119
Company: INTRX HealthCare
Phone: 504-488-3800
Email: joecelano@intrxltc.com
Email: intrxltc@aol.com
Mr. Paul Cenedella
CLTC
Company: Mass Mutual
Email: paulcenedlla@gmail.com
Tom Centarri
CLTC
8701 Bedford Euless Road Suite #304
Hurst, TX. 76053
Phone: 682-261-5806
Email: tom.centarri@kofc.org
Robert Cerniglia
CLTC
87 Central St
Andover, MA. 01810
Phone: 978-580-0558
Email: robert.cerniglia@thrivent.com
Email: robert.cerniglia@gmail.com
Ms. Janet Chadie
CLTC
48 Sunset Point Road
North Falmouth, MA. 02556
Phone: 508-563-5146
Email: jchadie@janney.com
Marc Chait
CLTC
13651 Pine Meadow Ct.
Ft. Lauderdale, FL. 33325
Company: Wells Fargo Advisors
Phone: 954-356-0210
Email: marc.chait@wellsfargoadvisors.com
Jamie L. Chambers
CLTC
601 108th Ave NE, Suite 1800
Bellevue, WA. 98004
Company: Ameriprise Financial
Phone: 425-646-8212
Email: jamie.l.chambers@ampf.com
Andrew Chamblin III
CLTC
4500 Hugh Howel Rd. Ste 735
Tucker, GA. 30084
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 770-817-0175 x11
Email: andrew.x.chamblin@ampf.com
Mr. Jason O Champion
CLTC
8378 Seneca Turnpike Ste 2
New Hartford, NY. 13413
Company: Champion Financial Services
Phone: 315-734-3632
Email: jchampion@financialguide.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs