Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Robert Cerniglia
CLTC
87 Central St
Andover, MA. 01810
Phone: 978-580-0558
Email: robert.cerniglia@thrivent.com
Email: robert.cerniglia@gmail.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Janet Chadie
CLTC
48 Sunset Point Road
North Falmouth, MA. 02556
Phone: 508-563-5146
Email: jchadie@janney.com
Certified for 5+ years
Marc Chait
CLTC
13651 Pine Meadow Ct.
Ft. Lauderdale, FL. 33325
Company: Wells Fargo Advisors
Phone: 954-356-0210
Email: marc.chait@wellsfargoadvisors.com
Coleman Chamarro
CLTC
30 E. Lincoln Ave.
Columbus, OH. 43214
Phone: 740-525-8171
Email: chamarro97@gmail.com
Email: cchamarro@janney.com
Certified for 10+ years
Jamie L. Chambers
CLTC
601 108th Ave NE, Suite 1800
Bellevue, WA. 98004
Company: Ameriprise Financial
Phone: 425-646-8212
Email: jamie.l.chambers@ampf.com
Certified for 5+ years
Andrew Chamblin III
CLTC
4500 Hugh Howel Rd. Ste 735
Tucker, GA. 30084
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 770-817-0175 x11
Email: andrew.x.chamblin@ampf.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Jason O Champion
CLTC
8378 Seneca Turnpike Ste 2
New Hartford, NY. 13413
Company: Champion Financial Services
Phone: 315-734-3632
Email: jchampion@financialguide.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Jackie Chan
CLTC
2476 Butternut Dr
Hillsborough, CA. 94010
Company: New York Life
Phone: 415-271-2039
Email: jcchan@ft.newyorklife.com
Joyce Chan
CLTC
10711 Centre Forest Drive
Houston, TX. 77043
Company: LPL Financial
Phone: 832-955-5974
Email: joyce.chan@lplfinancial.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Ngo Chong Chan
CLTC
120 Eagle Rock Ave Suite 210
East Hanover, NJ. 07936
Company: Prudential
Phone: 973-637-5908
Email: clifford.chan@prudential.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs