Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Michael Catania
CLTC
4221 Westwood Ln S
Chesterton, IN. 46304
Phone: 312-396-7343
Email: m.catania@banklife.com
Certified for 5+ years
Ms. Chelsie Cathey
CLTC
7230 Winchester Rd
Carroll, OH. 43112-9548
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 614-800-1848
Email: cathec2@nationwide.com
Luke Timothy Cattau
CLTC
959 South Coast Drive, Ste. 374
Costa Mesa, CA. 92626
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 949-260-0442
Email: luke.cattau@thrivent.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Julia Catuara
CLTC
5850 Waterloo Road #140
Columbia, MD. 21045
Company: Catuara and Bell Inc.
Phone: 410-615-0085
Email: juliaacat@gmail.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Alan Caulkins
CLTC
217 Beech St.
Pittsburgh, PA. 15218
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 412-779-7915
Email: alan.caulkins@thrivent.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Andrew J. Cavaliere
CLTC
50 Main Street; Suite 1000
White Plains, NY. 10606
Company: Keystone Financial
Phone: 877-676-9900
Email: acavaliere@keystonefa.com
Email: andrewjcavaliere@msn.com
JOYCE CAVE
CLTC
547 Trinidad Lane
Foster City, CA. 94404
Company: Allstate Financial
Phone: 650-508-3030
Email: joycecave@allstate.com
Certified for 5+ years
Marlon Cave
CLTC
7480 SW 40th Street, Ste: 602
Miami, FL. 33155
Phone: 786-273-7744
Email: Marlon.cave@gmail.com
Email: Marlon.cave@cambridgefp.com
Jessica Cayko
CLTC
1050 South Central Ave
Sidney, MT. 59270
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 406-489-2088
Email: jessica.cayko@thrivent.com
Certified for 10+ years
Jana Cechova
CLTC
11790 Sunrise Valley Drive # 200
Reston, VA. 20191
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 703-848-4814
Email: jana.cechova@nm.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs