Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Maazin Butler
CLTC
1031 N Fickett St
Los Angeles, CA. 90033
Phone: 206-913-3338
Email: maazin.butler@yahoo.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mrs. Shelby Denise Butler
CLTC
3500 Benton Road
Charlotte, MI. 48813
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 517-881-5633
Email: shelby.butler@thrivent.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. andrew buttelman
CLTC
14 Old Field Lane
Mount Sinai, NY. 11766
Company: Lincoln Investment
Phone: 631-235-4932
Email: abuttelman@lincolninvestment.com
Jane Butterfield
CLTC
115 Wilshire Drive
Franklin, TN. 37064-
Company: One America
Phone: 228-222-7064
Email: Jane@onesouthfg.com
Email: Janebutterfieldfinancial@yahoo.com
Brittani Button
CLTC
11301 Davenport Street
Omaha, NE. 68154
Phone: 402-690-5666
Email: brittani.button@jetter.com
Email: brittanibutton@hotmail.com
Certified for 5+ years
Jennifer Bymark
CLTC
350 NW 1st Ave Suite C
Grand Rapids, MN. 55744
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 218-326-5007
Email: jennifer.bymark@ampf.com
Michael Byrne
CLTC
31154 FLYING CLOUD DR
Laguna Niguel, CA. 92677
Phone: 1-760-201-6401
Email: MByrne89@gmail.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs