Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Henry Burt
CLTC
POB 132
LaSalle, IL. 61301
Company: J.Burt & Associates
Phone: 815-223-1222
Email: hjburt@aol.com
Joan Elizabeth Burt
CLTC
525 Armory Road
Whitefish, MT. 59937
Company: New York Life
Phone: 408-234-2263
Email: jeburt@ft.newyorklife.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Elisabeth Burton
CLTC, CFP,ChFC,CLU,CPA
2005 Norland Circle Court
Alpharetta, GA. 30022
Phone: 6783717379
Email: lisaburton@cyberltc.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Larry K. Burton
CLTC
112 East Walnut Street, Ste A
Watseka, IL. 60970
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 815-953-5430
Email: lkburt86@gmail.com
Email: larry.burton@thrivent.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Mark Burton
CLTC
23041 Avenida de la Carlota, Suite #350
Laguna Hills, CA. 92692
Company: Burton Financial & Insurance Services
Phone: 9495819188
Email: miburton1@ft.newyorklife.com
Certified for 5+ years
Miranda Busch
CLTC
2301 Riverside Dr. Ste 4
Green Bay, WI. 54301
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 920-495-6351
Email: miranda.busch@thrivent.com
Certified for 5+ years
Gary Bush
CLTC
18725 Dallas Pkwy, #2223
Dallas, TX. 75287
Company: Health Markets
Phone: 972-898-5365
Email: gbush@garybushins.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Brian Bushwell
CLTC, LUTCF
120 Eagle Rock Ave Ste 303
East Hanover , NJ. 07936
Company: The Bushwell Organization
Phone: 973-218-2830
Email: bbushwell@strategicwg.com
Certified for 5+ years
Mr. Darrell Marc Butler
CLTC
1208 W. I-65 Service Rd. S, Suite C
Mobile, AL. 36609
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 251-973-2601
Email: darrell.butler@thrivent.com
Certified for 5+ years
Kathleen Butler
CLTC
2022 NW 8th Terrace
Cape Coral, FL. 33993
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 239-656-1617
Email: kathleen.s.butler@ampf.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs