Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Robert A. Brunner
CLTC
1070 Commerce Drive, Build 2
Perrysburg, OH. 43551
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 419-494-5195
Email: robert.brunner@thrivent.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. David Bruno
CLTC
227 Cricket Avenue
North Hills, PA. 19038
Company: Glenside Insurance & Financial Services
Phone: 484-919-5341
Email: david.bruno@Prudential.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Deborah Brush
CLTC, CSA
93 North Liberty Drive
Stony Point, AL. 10980
Company: Financial Planning Group
Phone: 631-831-5469
Email: deborahb@fpgria.com
Dedra Brust
CLTC
3236 Grenell Rd
Middle Grove, NY. 12850
Company: Janney Montgomery Scott
Phone: 1-518-588-8077
Email: drbrust@gmail.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Thomas Bryan
CLTC
400 Massasoit Ave #102
East Providence, RI. 02914
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 401-434-1510
Email: thomas.r.bryan@ampf.com
Certified for 5+ years
Christohper Bryant
CLTC
4414W Villa Linda Dr
Glendale, AZ. 85310
Company: Independent Adviser
Phone: 413-563-4675
Email: bryantc223@gmail.com
Michael Bryant
CLTC
278 Timber Ridge Lake Rd
Graham, TX. 76450
Phone: 940-282-8074
Email: michael.bryant@kofc.org
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Jason R. Bryson
CLTC
11832 Founders Park Ln.
Pineville, NC. 28134
Company: Bankers Life
Phone: 704-940-1363
Email: jason.bryson@bankers.com
Neil Albert Bryson
CLTC
5613 Lionel Drive
Ft. Wayne, IN. 46815
Company: New York Life
Phone: 260-417-9176
Email: nabryson@eaglestrategies.com
Eric Bubash
CLTC
15269 W Clover Ln
Libertyville, IL. 60048
Company: LPL
Phone: 1-847-946-7942
Email: eric.bubash@lplfinancial.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs