Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Beau Browning
CLTC
8425 Woodfield Crossing Blvd
Indianapolis, IN. 46240
Company: Midwest Financial
Phone: (317)469-6021
Email: bbrowning@jhnetwork.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Jonathan Browning
CLTC
1875 Campus Commons Drive, Ste 100
Reston, VA. 20191
Company: Acorn Financial
Phone: 703-293-3100
Email: jbrowning@acorn-financial.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Jeffrey Bruce
CLTC
2013 Edgemere Ct
Slidell, LA. 70461
Company: Fleur De Lis Financial
Phone: 9857922210
Email: el_da_bruce@yahoo.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Robert Bruemmer
CLTC
1347 Grass Valley Drive
Rockwall, TX. 75087
Company: Independant healthcare consultant
Phone: 866-247-0774
Email: bruemmertx@gmail.com
Adam Bruna
CLTC
685 2150 LN
Abilene, KS. 67410
Phone: 785-562-8913
Email: adam.bruna@kofc.org
Nick Brundell
CLTC
107 3rd Ave NE
Sioux Center, IA. 51250
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 651-245-4994
Email: nick.brundell@thrivent.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Tracey Brundrett
CLTC
9731 Wortham Blvd.
Houston, TX. 77065
Company: Peak Financial Group, LLC
Phone: 281-580-8300
Email: tracey@peakfinancialgroup.net
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Robert A. Brunner
CLTC
1070 Commerce Drive, Build 2
Perrysburg, OH. 43551
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 419-494-5195
Email: robert.brunner@thrivent.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. David Bruno
CLTC
227 Cricket Avenue
North Hills, PA. 19038
Company: Glenside Insurance & Financial Services
Phone: 484-919-5341
Email: david.bruno@Prudential.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Deborah Brush
CLTC, CSA
93 North Liberty Drive
Stony Point, AL. 10980
Company: Financial Planning Group
Phone: 631-831-5469
Email: deborahb@fpgria.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs