Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Justin Wanek
CLTC
9300 Underwood Ave Ste 500
Omaha, NE. 68114
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 402-390-6320
Email: justin.wanek@nm.com
Coco Wang
CLTC
680 Brea Canyon Rd., Unit 188
Diamond Bar, CA. 91789
Phone: 909-935-9991
Email: coco@ghinsurances.com
Email: coco.wangke@gmail.com
Doug Wanous
CLTC
190 Oakwood LN NE
Owatonna, MN. 55060
Company: EFS
Phone: 507-363-9618
Email: dougw@efsadvisors.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Emil Wansa
CLTC
8027 W. 115 St.
Overland Park, KS. 66210
Company: American Institute Of Wealth Education
Phone: (913)744-2961
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Emil Wansa
CLTC, LTCP, NSSA
8027 W. 115 St.
Overland Park, KS. 66210
Company: American Institute Of Wealth Education
Phone: 913-449-4804
Email: emil.wansa@live.com
Certified for 10+ years
Robert Wansker
CLTC
6713 Riesman Lane
Charlotte, NC. 28210
Company: Financial Strategies Group
Phone: 704-904-9857
Email: rwansker@aol.com
Bill Ward
CLTC
21 Bog View Rd
Plymouth, MA. 02360
Phone: 860-335-5580
Email: wward@massmutual.com
Certified for 5+ years
Hannah Ward
CLTC
2589 Paces Ferry Rd, Suite 1200
Atlanta, GA. 30339
Company: Independent Adviser
Phone: 770-612-4665
Email: hannah.ward@nm.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. ROBERT WARD
CLTC
7800 133RD ST W
APPLE VALLEY, MN. 55124
Company: Oak Financial Services
Phone: 952-277-2615
Email: robertw@oaksfs.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. John W. Ward IV
CLTC
290 Charlois Blvd.
Winston-Salem, NC. 27103
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 336-725-0159
Email: jay.ward@nm.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs