Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Deena Wright
CLTC
5411 Bryant Place
Springdale, AR. 72764
Phone: 479-372-8444
Email: deena.wright@raymondjames.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Jacob A. Wright
CLTC
124 S. Front Street
Sterling, CO. 80751
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 970-522-0415
Email: jacob.wright@thrivent.com
Mischa Wright
CLTC
3066 Columbia St.
San Diego, CA. 92103
Company: Mischa Wright Insurance Agency
Phone: 858-345-9952
Email: Mischa@MrWrightInsures.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Steven Wright
CLTC, LUTCF
2400 Harrodsburg Road
Lexington, KY. 40503
Company: Central Insurance Services
Phone: 859-253-6352
Email: swright@centralbank.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Alan Writer
CLTC
5717 182nd Street NW
Stanwood, WA. 98292
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 425-275-1936
Email: alan.writer@thrivent.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Randall Wubs
CLTC
28467 W Lindbergh Dr #100
Barrington, IL. 60010
Company: Randall Resource
Phone: 847-404-6362
Email: randallresource@gmail.com
Certified for 5+ years
Paul Wurster
CLTC
2001 Butterfield Rd, Suite 800
Downers Grove, IL. 60515
Phone: 630-386-3995
Email: pwurster@ft.newyorklife.com
Mike Wyatt
CLTC
1403 Elkwood Drive
Missouri City, TX. 77489
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 281-607-0702
Email: Myke139@gmail.com
Email: Mike.Wyatt@ampf.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. David Travis Wyatt II
CLTC
935 South Main Street, Suite 400
Greenville, SC. 29601
Company: New York Life Insurance Company
Phone: 864-678-7041
Email: dtwyatt@ft.newyorklife.com
Email: twyatt@wyattbrothersfinancial.com
Jonathan Wylie
CLTC
1558 N Thompson Rd
Sun Prairie, WI. 53590
Company: BCU Wealth Advisors, LLC
Phone: 414-795-9122
Email: wyliej30@gmail.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs