Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Julie Udovch
CLTC
22028 Collins St. #4
Woodland Hills, CA. 91367
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 818-599-9159
Email: julie.udovch@nationwide.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Suzanne Uhl-Melanson
CLTC, AAMS
345 Clinton Ave
Winslow, ME. 04901
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 207-859-8877
Email: suzanne.uhl-melanson@ampf.com
Michael Uhland
CLTC
8425 Morgans Way
Raleigh, NC. 27613
Company: Janney Montgomery Scott
Phone: 919-791-2037
Email: muhland@janney.com
Certified for 5+ years
Willis Edwin Uhlich
CLTC
1421 13th St N
Wahpeton, ND. 58075
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 701-642-1108
Email: will.uhlich@thrivent.com
Certified for 5+ years
Craig Umphress
CLTC
3010 Cottonwood Court
Burlington, WI. 53105
Phone: 847-372-9757
Email: craigumphress@gmail.com
Certified for 5+ years
Matthew Unger
CLTC
1456 Meadow Vista Dr
Carrollton, TX. 75007
Company: Concurrent Investment Advisors
Phone: 214-212-8906
Email: matthew.unger@poweredbyconcurrent.com
Certified for 5+ years
Mr. Kevin James Unterbrink
CLTC
1507 Carlyle Road
Naperville, IL. 60564
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 630-746-6378
Email: unterbk@nationwide.com
Email: kjunterbrink@gmail.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Troy A. Updyke
CLTC
610 Lansdowne Road
Charlotte, NC. 28270
Company: Lincoln Financial Distributors
Phone: 704-649-1229
Email: troy.updyke@lfd.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Lois Upton
CLTC
633 Route 211 East
Middletown, NY. 10941
Company: Independant healthcare consultant
Phone: (845)695-1000
Email: lois.upton@natplan.com
William Urban
CLTC
10906 Kirby Dr
Philadelphia, PA. 19194
Phone: 267-984-8068
Email: william.urban@kofc.org

View Results Page:

1 | 2
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs