Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Kevin Tunney
CLTC
333 Bullet Hole Road
Patterson, NY. 12563
Company: New York Life Insurance Co
Phone: 914-356-7626
Email: Ktunney@ft.newyorklife.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Greg Turean
CLTC, CLU
15255 Kampen Circle
Carmel, IN. 46033
Company: NMFN
Phone: 317-848-3564
Email: gregory.turean@nm.com
Certified for 5+ years
David W Turnbull
CLTC
1961 Loco Church Road
Lincolnton, GA. 30817
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 706-868-8020
Email: david.w.turnbull@ampf.com
Valerie Turner
CLTC
3438 Peachtree Road NE
Atlanta, GA. 30326
Company: Goodwin, Wright
Phone: 1-404-409-4416
Email: valerie.turner@nm.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Phineas Turner, Sr.
CLTC, LUTCF
1751 River Run, Ste 200
Forth Worth, TX. 76107
Company: Prudential
Phone: 972-839-2906
Email: pturner@metlife.com
Email: phineas.turner@prudential.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Judy Turpin
CLTC
406 Oak Dr.
Lamar, CO. 81052
Company: NYL
Phone: 719-336-3395
Email: jturpin@ft.newyorklife.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Valerie Turtle
CLTC, CFP
24 Shoreline Dr
Ware, MA. 01082
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 413-967-9977
Email: valerie.l.turtle@ampf.com
Certified for 5+ years
Janet Tuttle
CLTC
4476 William Court
Fort Gratiot, MI. 48059
Phone: 810-385-1392
Email: furmantuttle@gmail.com
Kevin Tuuri
CLTC
4278 W Homeward Bound Blvd
Coeur d'Alene, ID. 83815
Company: Knights of Columbus
Phone: 360-643-3087
Email: kevin.tuuri@kofc.org
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Dennis Twarogowski
CLTC, CFP,CLU
3065 Review Lane
Medina, OH. 44256
Phone: 440-376-0439
Email: dtwarogowski@indcap.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs