Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 5+ years
My To
CLTC
18575 Jamboree Road, Suite 400
Irvine, CA. 92612
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 949-622-7247
Email: my.to@nm.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Richard Toban
CLTC
4827 s kenny street
seattle, WA. 98118
Company: Preferred Financial Solutions
Phone: 206-418-6658
Email: richard@ashirafinancial.com
Salvatore Tocco
CLTC
One Turks Head Place, Suite 700
Providence, RI. 02903
Company: Janney Montgomery Scott, LLC
Phone: 401-258-0319
Email: stocco@janney.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Alfred Todd
CLTC
1736 Ferguson Rd
Allison Park, PA. 15101
Company: Independent Adviser
Phone: 412-492-1788
Email: al.todd@thrivent.com
Joanne Todd
CLTC
2601 Cattlemen Rd Ste 201
Sarasota, FL. 34232
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 941-957-4545
Email: joanne.todd@nm.com
Email: jmtodd66@gmail.com
Lindsey Todd
CLTC
4770 Selhurst Drive
Indian Land, SC. 29707
Phone: 919-906-1529
Email: lindsey.m.todd1@gmail.com
Jeff Toeniskoetter
CLTC
1442 Artimino Lane
Boynton Beach, FL. 33436
Company: Knights of Columbus
Phone: 561-654-6115
Email: jeff.toeniskoetter@kofc.org
Certified for 5+ years
Mark Patrick Tolan
CLTC
530 W. Bonita Ave.
San Dimas, CA. 91773
Company: Ameriprise Financial
Phone: 909-394-0409
Email: mark.p.tolan@ampf.com
Certified for 5+ years
Ryan Tolan
CLTC
530 W. Bonita Ave.
San Dimas, CA. 91773
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 909-394-0409
Email: ryan.p.tolan@ampf.com
Email: ryan.p.tolan@ampf.com
Jeffrey A. Tolley
CLTC
11 Shasta St.
Orland, CA. 95963
Phone: 530-514-4395
Email: jeff.tolley@kofc.org

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs