Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. David Stombaugh
CLTC, LUTCF
6401 E Calle Cavillo
Tucson, AZ. 85750
Company: Stombaugh Insurance Solutions, Inc.
Phone: 520-323-1633
Email: david@stombaughinsur.com
Certified for 5+ years
J. Patrick Stopulos
CLTC
PO Box 2496
Davenport, IA. 52809
Phone: 563-271-3212
Email: jps@stopulosinsurance.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Anna Storm
CLTC
1409 South Marion Russell Ct
Gardenville, NV. 89410
Company: LTCIPartners
Phone: 800-728-1614
Email: amstorm0318@gmail.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mrs. Gina C. Stormont
CLTC
193 Kane Street ; #1
Brooklyn, NY. 11231
Company: Stormont Financial Strategies
Phone: 718-243-0022
Email: gina@stormontfinancialstrategies.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Ralph Story
CLTC
2045 Donmar Ln
Brookfield, WI. 53005
Company: Prudential
Phone: 262-796-0388
Email: rstory8657@yahoo.com
Clinton Stosich
CLTC
1023 E Elgin Ave
Salt Lake City, UT. 84106
Company: New York Life
Phone: 801-674-4044
Email: cstosich@ft.newyorklife.com
Certified for 5+ years
James Stotenbur
CLTC
2268 Pine Run CT SE
Grand Rapids, MI. 49546
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 517-303-0581
Email: james.d.stotenbur@ampf.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Andrew Strachan
CLTC, LUTCF
3200 Southwest Freeway, Ste 1900
Houston, TX. 77027
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 713-298-1333
Email: astrachan@ft.newyorklife.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Jeremy Patrick Strand
CLTC
35 1/2 Main Street West
Mayville, ND. 58257
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 651-338-6405
Email: jeremy.strand@thrivent.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Susan Lee Strand
CLTC
35 1/2 Main Street West
Mayville, ND. 58257
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 701-788-2600
Email: susan.strand@thrivent.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs