Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. David Snyder
CLTC
9300 Underwood Ave
Omaha, NE. 68114
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 402-968-9497
Email: david.snyder@nm.com
Certified for 5+ years
Mr. Jeffrey Duncan Sobota
CLTC
12319 Silveroak Lane
Charlotte, NC. 28277
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 704-998-7799
Email: sobotaj2@nationwide.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Troy Sockler
CLTC, CFP
4703-B Boardwalk Dr
Fort Collins, CO. 80525
Company: Retirement & Estate Advisors
Phone: 970-223-0507
Email: tds@reagroup.us
Email: tds@frfgroup.biz
Certified for 10+ years
Linnea Sodergren
CLTC
701 Xenia Avenue S, Suite 550
Golden Valley, MN. 55416
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 763-746-3155
Email: Linnea.Sodergren@Thrivent.com
Certified for 5+ years
Brian Soley
CLTC
628 Knollwood Drive
Hudson, WI. 54016
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 612-414-1584
Email: brian.t.soley@ampf.com
Certified for 5+ years
Kevin Solheid
CLTC
406 Fiddler Ave SE
New Prague, MN. 56071
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 612-598-1647
Email: kevin.x.solheid@ampf.com
Certified for 5+ years
Roger Solis
CLTC
2530 SE 24th Ct
Cape Coral, FL. 33904
Company: Independent Adviser
Phone: 239-931-3242
Email: rogsolis@aol.com
CLTC Accelerator Program
Paul Solomon
CLTC
22799 Trelawny Ter. #H
Boca Raton, FL. 33433
Company: LUHU Advisors
Phone: 954-540-6609
Email: paulsolomonpa@gmail.com
Website: www.LUHUadvisors.com
Darcy Soltys
CLTC
540 Half Moon Bay
Lincoln, NE. 68527
Company: Mutual of Omaha
Phone: 402-405-8474
Email: Darcy.soltys@mutualofomaha.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Matthew A Somberg
CLTC
48 Paddlock Lane
S. Glastonbury, CT. 6073
Company: Commenwealth Financial
Phone: 860-633-7187
Email: somberg@gottfriedsomberg.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs