Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. David Smith
CLTC, LUTCF
1911 Citizens Bank Drive Suite 102
Bossier city, LA. 71111
Company: David Smith Financial Services
Phone: 318-588-5107
Email: david@davidsmithfinancialservices.com
Email: dee@davidsmithfinancialservices.com
Ms. Dawn Smith
CLTC
9 Andrea Drive
Hopkinton, MA. 01748
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 508-497-5023
Email: dawn.e.smith@ampf.com
Email: rhonda.b.rubin@ampf.com
Mr. Dean Smith
CLTC
1012 Bichon Ct.
Reynoldsburg, OH. 43068
Company: MetLife
Phone: (330)899-0860
Email: dsmith2@metlife.com
Debra Smith
CLTC
1659 N spring st. Suite 108
Beaver Dam, WI. 53916
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 920-887-7686
Email: debra.smith@nm.com
Email: debra.smith@nmfn.com
Denzel Smith
CLTC
7543 Scarlet Ibis Lane
Jacksonville, FL. 32256
Company: Merrill Lynch-Retired
Phone: 904-910-1600
Email: denzelsmith@comcast.net
Mr. Donald Smith
CLTC, CSA
1751 Prospect St.
Sarasota, FL. 34239
Company: Indenpent
Phone: 941-954-3833
Email: dwsmith@sfsfirm.com
Mr. Edward Smith
CLTC
8009 34th Ave S Ste 1550
Bloomington, MN. 55425
Company: Integrated Equity Management, Inc
Phone: 952-854-5544
Email: Ted@integratedequity.net
Mr. Hugh Smith
CLTC
68A Holly St
Manchester, NH. 03102
Company: senior benefits & advisory group
Phone: 603-493-2901
Email: hmsmith230@yahoo.com
Mr. James Smith
CLTC, LUTCF
6414 Hickorycrest Drive
Spring, TX. 77389
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 281-401-8214
Email: smithj@ft.newyorklife.com
James Smith
CLTC
17319 Inyo National Dr
Humble, TX. 77346
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 206-327-7560
Email: james.l.smith@thrivent.com
Email: smith.jklmn@gmail.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs