Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Howard Schneider
CLTC, CFP,CLU,CSA
1026 Hillside Dr.
Kewaskum, WI. 53040
Company: Northern States Brokerage
Phone: 262-626-1600
Email: trumpeterone@hotmail.com
Email: hschneider@jhnetwork.com
Certified for 5+ years
Nick Schneider
CLTC
1225 North Community house rd
Charlotte, NC. 28277
Phone: 980-949-5942
Email: nick.schneider@brighthousefinancial.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Patricia Schneider
CLTC, ChFC,CLU,LUTCF
Email: plschneider@ft.newyorklife.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Agnes Ann Schoch
CLTC
203 N 12th St.
Decatur, IN. 46733
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 260-724-4144
Email: agnes.schoch@thrivent.com
Aaron Schock
CLTC
2517 Pioneer Blvd
Grand Island, NE. 68801
Company: Knights of Columbus
Phone: 402-649-5049
Email: aaron.schock@KofC.org
Certified for 5+ years
Ms. Jessica D. Schock
CLTC
8500 Greenway Ste 200
Middleton, WI. 53562
Company: NMFN
Phone: 608-836-2097
Email: jessica.schock@nm.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Jill Schoeneck
CLTC
1317 Ohio St
Oshkosh, WI. 54902
Phone: 920-268-2899
Email: islandjill23@gmail.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Randall Scholl
CLTC
N3260 Sunset Rd
Medford, WI. 54451
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 715-748-0800
Email: randy.scholl@nm.com
Michael Scholz
CLTC
74368 H Rd
Loomis, NE. 68958
Company: Knights of Columbus
Phone: 308-991-6157
Email: michael.scholz@kofc.org
Certified for 5+ years
Austin Schonbrun
CLTC
5449 Del Coronado Dr
Apollo Beach, FL. 33572
Phone: 917-242-2846
Email: aschonbrun@rwbaird.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs